Dear Bro,

Can you PM me your shop address? I am interested in purchasing LED lights for my new apartment (expected in August). Also interested in purchasing KDK Fans for Hall, Dining, 3 Bedrooms.

Regards,

Wah

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv replied yr Pm liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

:drunk: pal

Hi Eric,

Just want to say thank you to you and your wife for helping me to replace my ceiling fan within such a short notice.

Really appreciate that.

Fosnus

Hi pal,

A BIG TQ for your support and also thks for spending some of your precious time to pen down this compliment..... :good: appreciate veri much. :wub:

Dun mention, It's my pleasure to be able to help you out.... enjoy the breeze from the fan.

FYI. if you need any advise or help do alert me, i'm always contactable....

Hi bro, can pm me your website for the range of models available?

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

Dear Bro,

Can you PM me your shop address? I am interested in purchasing LED lights for my new apartment (expected in August). Also interested in purchasing KDK Fans for Hall, Dining, 3 Bedrooms.

Regards,
Wah

Hi Eric,

Just want to say thank you to you and your wife for helping me to replace my ceiling fan within such a short notice.

Really appreciate that.

Fosnus

Hi pals,

Tired of shopping around looking for ceiling fans, lights and etc…. smile.gif

Need replacement of old/faulty Ceiling Fans and Lights… etc. smile.gif

Look no further, we have a wide range of sleek and nice looking ceiling fans, down lights…etc at competitive prices to suit your needs and requirements. :good::deal:

Kindly SMS to 96511161, email: salecfan@yahoo.com.sg or PM bro for more details.

Hi bro, can pm me your website for the range of models available?

Hi bro,
I m searching for LED lighting and ceiling for my 5Rm BTO flat.
Could u pm me your catalogue and your recommendations pls?
tks!

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

Bro, send me your catalog too pls. Thanks

Hi pal,

Hv Emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

Can send me catalogue and price list?

Am looking for haiku, elmark, crestar...

Ceiling fan with light and lights in general.

roywwp@msn.com

Roy

Hi pal,

Hv Emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi Bro,

Can you please pm me the ceiling fan catalogue w w/o LED light for my living room and study room?

I am also looking LED square Downlight and T5 LED tube as well.

Can you send me the quotation?

Thank you very much.

GuNiTeh

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Dear Bro,

can send me the quotation.

Nuttyjas

Hi pal,

Can send me catalogue and price list?

Am looking for haiku, elmark, crestar...

Ceiling fan with light and lights in general.

roywwp@msn.com

Roy

Hi Bro,

Can you please pm me the ceiling fan catalogue w w/o LED light for my living room and study room?

I am also looking LED square Downlight and T5 LED tube as well.

Can you send me the quotation?

Thank you very much.

GuNiTeh