Hi Bro,

Can you send me the pricelist & recommendation for:

2X Ceiling Fan

2X Wall Fan - prefer KDK

Basic LED lights for Toilets

Thank you!

Hi pal,

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

:drunk: pal

======> HERE'S WISHING EVERYONE A VERI HAPPY LUNAR YEAR <======

THANKS FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT AND WISHES EVERYONE A HUAT HUAT GOAT YEAR

Hey Bro,

I am looking for a ceiling fan for living room and two ceiling fans with lights for bedroom, can you please pm me the ceiling fan catalogue w w/o LED light ?

I am also looking LED Downlight and cove lighting as well

Can you send me the quotation?

Thank you very much.

DD

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv PMed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

HAPPY CNY!!!

Hey Bro,

I am looking for a ceiling fan for living room and two ceiling fans with lights for bedroom, can you please pm me the ceiling fan catalogue w w/o LED light ?

I am also looking LED Downlight and cove lighting as well

Can you send me the quotation?

Thank you very much.

DD

Can you send me a copy of your catalogue, we are interested in getting some items from you. My email Address is melisse.leong@gmail.com thanks.

Hi pal,

Hv Emailed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

Hi bro, cam pm me your catalogue for ceiling fan and lightings?

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

Guest Melisse Leong

Can you send me a copy of your catalogue, we are interested in getting some items from you. My email Address is melisse.leong@gmail.com thanks.

Hi bro,

please pm me your catalogue for fans under crestar, fanco, and relite. I am particularly looking for model crestar idol 40'' and relite column black 52''. Please quote me the price for these two also. Thanks.

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

Hi Bro,

I looking for 1 x ceiling fan for living room 3 x ceiling fan with light for bedroom. Also downlight for my false ceiling. Need your recommendation, i need bright lights for the bedroom.

Hi pal,

Hi bro,

please pm me your catalogue for fans under crestar, fanco, and relite. I am particularly looking for model crestar idol 40'' and relite column black 52''. Please quote me the price for these two also. Thanks.

Hi Bro,

I looking for 1 x ceiling fan for living room 3 x ceiling fan with light for bedroom. Also downlight for my false ceiling. Need your recommendation, i need bright lights for the bedroom.

Bro,

I'm looking for 2 living room lights, 2 heaters, 4 celling fans.

Any recommendation?

Looking for cheap & good quality stuff :notti:

Pls quote accordingly.

Thanks ya.

Hi pal,

Bro,

I'm looking for 2 living room lights, 2 heaters, 4 celling fans.

Any recommendation?

Looking for cheap & good quality stuff :notti:

Pls quote accordingly.

Thanks ya.