1) F-1 GM 56"

2) FFM-2000 GM/BK/402 3L GM 52"

3) FF707 GM 54"

4) FF808 GM/402 4L GM 52"

5) FF9 AB /302 4L AB 56"

Please advise fan for living hall(7825mm X3300mm) area

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... wub.gifwub.gif

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: :dribble:

:drunk: pal

Cam pm me the price for fanco

Hi pal,

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Sir, I'm looking for ceiling fan for my new house's living room.

Can you let me know the price of all model (without lamp) and its installation charges?

Sincere appreciation.

Have a good day! Cheers! :thumbs up:

Hi pal,

I'm interested in those "3x aluminium/metal blade ceiling fan using plate mounting.... suitable for low ceiling..." for my resale 5 rm point blk flat. Do they come in white? You mentioned there are a few brands for this type of fan, I'm looking for the one exactly like that picture in this thread.

Pls pm me your price.

Can i have a quotation of the following model :

1) F-1 GM 56"

2) FFM-2000 GM/BK/402 3L GM 52"

3) FF707 GM 54"

4) FF808 GM/402 4L GM 52"

5) FF9 AB /302 4L AB 56"

Please advise fan for living hall(7825mm X3300mm) area

Hi Sir, I'm looking for ceiling fan for my new house's living room.

Can you let me know the price of all model (without lamp) and its installation charges?

Sincere appreciation.

Have a good day! Cheers! :thumbs up:

Edited by Bengologist

Pls quote for 1 set of KDK V60WK and 3 sets of V56VK with installation.

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi I am also interested in KDK fan prices in white that was mentioned earlier. Pls Pm me? Thanks in advance

Hi pal,

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi Eric,

I need 6 ceiling fan with lights for hdb flat:

2 for living room max size 56"

4 for bedroom max size 48"

Looking for something durable and quiet with good air circulation. Considering Led light kits for the living room area.

My main concern is whether the LED or normal light kit is strong enough to brighten the whole area.

Can you recommend model I should get for each space?

What are the brands u carry?

Do you charge for delivery? If yes, how much? Installation is not required.

Looking forward to your reply soon! Thanks!

Hi pal,

Hi Eric,

I need 6 ceiling fan with lights for hdb flat:

2 for living room max size 56"

4 for bedroom max size 48"

Looking for something durable and quiet with good air circulation. Considering Led light kits for the living room area.

My main concern is whether the LED or normal light kit is strong enough to brighten the whole area.

Can you recommend model I should get for each space?

What are the brands u carry?

Do you charge for delivery? If yes, how much? Installation is not required.

Looking forward to your reply soon! Thanks!

Hi Eric,

Need a basic quiet fan (w/o light in living room) for HDB (Low ceiling).

Pls quote with & without installation.

Hi pal,