Can you recommend few brand with lighting?

Room size : 4 x 4.8m

Energy saving or LED - need to be bright

Fan color white color

Replace existing lighting point: do you recommend regulator/ remote etc.

PM me.

Thank you.

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... wub.gifwub.gif

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: :dribble:

:drunk: pal

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light..... :jawdrop: :good:

Size of fan : 56 inches

Material of blades : Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W

newarrival.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... biggrin.gif

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: wub.gifwub.gif

:drunk: pals

Can PM me the cost for delivery and installation for an EM house(need a longer pole version). Let me know t=what colours are avail.

Can you recommend few brand with lighting?

Room size : 4 x 4.8m

Energy saving or LED - need to be bright

Fan color white color

Replace existing lighting point: do you recommend regulator/ remote etc.

PM me.

Thank you.

Please sent me the quote for three ceiling fans

Hi pal,

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: :dribble:

I'm looking for a ceiling fan for my living room in a 3A flat. Any recommendations? Pls pm me. Thanks.

Shikin

Hi pal,

Pls PM a quote Haiku Fan with and without LED.

Many Thanks

Boon

Hi pal,

FYI HAIKU fan can't install light.... :no:

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi, I need the pricing for Fanco FFM6000 AB 48''. Thanks

Hi pal,

Hi Bro

Looking for ceiling fans for our new home. Do you have a place for us to view the various options? Or websites/photos/brochures which you can share or pm, perhaps?

Thank you.

Hi pal,

Hi Bro

Looking for ceiling fans for our new home. Do you have a place for us to view the various options? Or websites/photos/brochures which you can share or pm, perhaps?

Thank you.

Very good service by Eric. Very satisfied with the lightings n fans that he had installed today. Thanks a lot

Hi pal,

Thanks for yr nice compliment and a BIG thanks for yr support and also yr drink... Hee.... appreciate very very much....

Enjoy the brightness of the light and the breeze from the fan.....:good:

Btw I'm always available/contactable even after sale.... :good:

:drunk: Cheers

I'm interested in those "3x aluminium/metal blade ceiling fan using plate mounting.... suitable for low ceiling..." for my resale 5 rm point blk flat. Do they come in white? You mentioned there are a few brands for this type of fan, I'm looking for the one exactly like that picture in this thread.

Pls pm me your price.

Hi pal,

Yes, they comes in white as well.