Hi Eric,

Need a basic quiet fan (w/o light in living room) for HDB (Low ceiling).

Pls quote with & without installation.

Hi bro...

I am looking to order 5 set of fans in my 5 rooms flat in Tampines. Pl pm me your quotes, including installation, for 48 inch ceiling fan with LED lights

Do you have a shop that we can visit as my Missus would like to take a look physically?

Please email me at my email : abachee@yahoo.com

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv EMAILed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: :dribble:

:drunk: pal

Hi Eric Bro,

Pls quote me a ceiling fan with light for a study room. Plus installation. Email to kodyneo@gmail.com. Thanks.

Hi pal,

Hv EMAILed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: :dribble:

I need :

1 x Fan without light (Living Room)

2 x Fans with LED light (Bed room)

Quiet, cooling and for low ceiling (HDB)

Please quote with installation.

Hi pal,

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: :dribble:

Edited by bro

Hi bro...

I am looking to order 5 set of fans in my 5 rooms flat in Tampines. Pl pm me your quotes, including installation, for 48 inch ceiling fan with LED lights

Do you have a shop that we can visit as my Missus would like to take a look physically?

Please email me at my email : abachee@yahoo.com

I need :

1 x Fan without light (Living Room)

2 x Fans with LED light (Bed room)

Quiet, cooling and for low ceiling (HDB)

Please quote with installation.

Hi im also interested in the black fan..wats the brand n cost n where to buy it? Thanks

Hi pal,

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: :dribble:

Hi pal,

Hi im also interested in the black fan..wats the brand n cost n where to buy it? Thanks

im also interested in this black fan. May i know where u bought it and the price??

thank you!

Hi what is the brand of the black fan? Cost n where to buy it? Thanks

Edited by spns

Hi Eric,

Can you also quote me the price for the following?

1) fanco space 1

2) fanco ffm 6000

3) fanco led light kit 302-4L

4) fanco light kit 1077-LK

5) fanco remote

6) Crestar swiftair alumi 48 inch and 54 inch

7) Crestar led light kit

8) Crestar remote control

Thanks! :)

Hi pal,

Hi Eric, pls pm me details too, wat brands do u carry and where to view the fans and prices?

Hi pal,

Hi Eric,

I need 3 ceiling fan with lights:

1 for living room (6.5m x 3.5m)

1 for master bedroom (4m x 4m)

1 for common bedroom (3.5m x 3.5m)

My ceiling is rather low (Hdb).

Am looking for something durable and quiet. I wan air circulation and it should be cooling too because I do not intend to buy additional fan to cool Down these areas. Am also looking at led light kit..

Would the light kit be good enough to brighten the whole space?

Can you recommend the size and model I shld get for each space?

What are the brands u carry?

Would like to view the various models as well. Where is ur shop or showroom?

Do u charge for installation? If yes, how much?

I saw a black 3 blade fan. May I know which brand, material it is? It's meant for low ceiling?

Looking forward to ur reply soon! Thanks! ;)

Hi pal,

Hi Eric,

Can you also quote me the price for the following?

1) fanco space 1

2) fanco ffm 6000

3) fanco led light kit 302-4L

4) fanco light kit 1077-LK

5) fanco remote

6) Crestar swiftair alumi 48 inch and 54 inch

7) Crestar led light kit

8) Crestar remote control

Thanks! :)