Hi Bro, pls quote me the haiku fan too !!

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... wub.gifwub.gif appreciate very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

:drunk: pal

hi bro

pls quote me

1)26xled down light 12w each

2)4x56inch kdk ceiling fan without light

3)1x56inch kdk ceiling fan with led light

item 2 n 3 pls quote me option for fanco fan

hope i can save some $$ and buy u kopi .. :thumbs up:

twittymon

Hi pal,

FYI, KDK can't attached light to their ceiling fan.

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: :dribble:

Pls PM a quote Haiku Fan without LED.

Many Thanks

Hi pal,

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi Bro,

Can you PM me the price of the model of your this pic and also the price for KDK ceiling fan with light and also Crestar & Haiku ceiling fan with light.

Please include installation cost

Thank you!

Hi pal,

FYI, Haiku and KDK can't attached light to their ceiling fan.

Hv PMed U liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: :dribble:

hi bro

pls quote me

1)26xled down light 12w each

2)4x56inch kdk ceiling fan without light

3)1x56inch kdk ceiling fan with led light

item 2 n 3 pls quote me option for fanco fan

hope i can save some $$ and buy u kopi .. :thumbs up:

twittymon

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light..... :jawdrop: :good:

Size of fan : 56 inches

Material of blades : Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W

newarrival.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... biggrin.gif

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: wub.gifwub.gif

:drunk: pals

Hi Bro,

Can you PM me the price of the model of your this pic and also the price for KDK ceiling fan with light and also Crestar & Haiku ceiling fan with light.

Please include installation cost

Thank you!

Hi there,

Can you quote me the price for the followings:

1) Franco F-1 GM

2) Franco 707 ABS Blade GM

3) Crestar Rainlite Alumi Acrylic Series – GM (50" & 55")

4) Crestar Skylite Alumi Acrylic Series – GM (50" & 55")

All these models come with remote control right...and also, are d lights bright enough to lit up a room :D

Hope to hear from you soon.

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... wub.gifwub.gif

Without light attached.... Forgot to include this criteria in the earlier post... Thank you

Hi pal,

Hi there,

Can you quote me the price for the followings:

1) Franco F-1 GM

2) Franco 707 ABS Blade GM

3) Crestar Rainlite Alumi Acrylic Series – GM (50" & 55")

4) Crestar Skylite Alumi Acrylic Series – GM (50" & 55")

All these models come with remote control right...and also, are d lights bright enough to lit up a room :D

Hope to hear from you soon.

Hi bro,

Can you recommend a few black color fan and the price for the fan?

Thank you

Without light attached.... Forgot to include this criteria in the earlier post... Thank you

Can PM me the cost for delivery and installation for an EM house(need a longer pole version). Let me know t=what colours are avail.

Hi pal,

As for color there r 4 colors to choose from, WHITE, SILVER, BROWN and BLACK.