I am interested in it, can you quote me the price of it ?

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... wub.gifwub.gif appreciate very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv Pmed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

:drunk: pal

Hi Bro,
Can pm me pricing and fan catalogs ? Looking for ceiling fans with LED kits and normal ceiling fans for my new home. Appreciate it.

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hi, can quote one Track light (3 spot light each track) ? LED type advisable?

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

hi Eric, i noticed u really like kopi a lot ah? :) so sorry i did not offer you kopi when u & ur partner installed the fan in my living room, only packet drinks :ph34r: anyway, the fan is working well, so far so good. thanks for the prompt service!

Hi pal,

Firstly, thanks for yr nice compliment and also your support.... appreciate very very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Glad that you like the fan tat I've sugg hee....

As for the Kopi... no worries the packet drink is good enough keke....At least can quench my thirst..... :lol:

Enjoy the breeze from the fan....

hi, can u help recommend fan with LED lighting for my normal HDB room ? i need only 1 but will it be cheaper if i install 2 ?

the price is with installation ?

thanks !

hi Eric, i noticed u really like kopi a lot ah? :) so sorry i did not offer you kopi when u & ur partner installed the fan in my living room, only packet drinks :ph34r: anyway, the fan is working well, so far so good. thanks for the prompt service!

pls pm me ur catalogue too! thanks!

Hi pal,

hi bro

I need to have a 50-52 in fan for my master bedroom, don't need fancy design or light. Prefer Amasco brand, any recommendation ? can PM me quote as well (plus installation)

Hi pal,

Hv tried to Pmed you ... :sport-smiley-018: but cant seems to do so.... :dunno:

hi bro

I need to have a 50-52 in fan for my master bedroom, don't need fancy design or light. Prefer Amasco brand, any recommendation ? can PM me quote as well (plus installation)