Hi Bro, can you PM me with your catalogue and price? How much are the Haiku fans (in black)?

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... wub.gifwub.gif appreciate very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

:drunk: pal

Hi I need a quote for the following please:
1)T5 light, 1.5m warm light, 29 pieces
2)T5 light, 0.6m warm light, 1 piece
3) Wall light 20cm by 20cm, picture below. 2 pieces (doesn't matter if i have it on the wall or ceiling right?)
walllightv1_zps54b4b6fb.png
4) Concealed 6 inch LED downlights. 3 pieces natural daylight, 1 piece warm light
LEDdownlight_zps01d9a486.jpg
5) Cage light, please quote for each design. Need 4 pieces in total
cagelightv1_zps00853324.jpg
6) Track light 1.2m length, black colour, 25W, three pieces
tracklightv1_zps9bc1ef3d.jpg
7) I need 6 matt black ceiling fan (with no light)...thinking the relite ones. I have no false ceiling and I live in a HDB flat. Please PM me

Hi pal,

Hi bro,

I'm looking for ceiling fans for my EM. Could u rec some brands n models without lights. I'm planning to get like 6 of them n would appreciate very much if u can provide your pricelist too.. Thanks in advance!

Hi pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hi I need a quote for the following please:

1)T5 light, 1.5m warm light, 29 pieces

2)T5 light, 0.6m warm light, 1 piece

3) Wall light 20cm by 20cm, picture below. 2 pieces (doesn't matter if i have it on the wall or ceiling right?)

walllightv1_zps54b4b6fb.png

4) Concealed 6 inch LED downlights. 3 pieces natural daylight, 1 piece warm light

LEDdownlight_zps01d9a486.jpg

5) Cage light, please quote for each design. Need 4 pieces in total

cagelightv1_zps00853324.jpg

6) Track light 1.2m length, black colour, 25W, three pieces

tracklightv1_zps9bc1ef3d.jpg

7) I need 6 matt black ceiling fan (with no light)...thinking the relite ones. I have no false ceiling and I live in a HDB flat. Please PM me

Hi bro,

I'm looking for ceiling fans for my EM. Could u rec some brands n models without lights. I'm planning to get like 6 of them n would appreciate very much if u can provide your pricelist too.. Thanks in advance!

I'm interested in the Fanco F1 and F2 56" ceiling fans with lights.

Could you please let me know how much each fan costs with the remote control?

We would be interested in the black color versions so I would also like to know whether you have stock and how soon you would be able to arrange for installation.

Thanks!!

Hi pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

I'm interested in the Fanco F1 and F2 56" ceiling fans with lights.
Could you please let me know how much each fan costs with the remote control?

We would be interested in the black color versions so I would also like to know whether you have stock and how soon you would be able to arrange for installation.

Thanks!!

Hi Bro,

Do you have the following fans in stock:

1) Haiku Kotuku

2) Alpha F360

Can PM me the price?

Thank you.

Hi pal,

Edited by bro

Any chance of bringing in Exhale Fan?

What is the cost of Sycamore Fan or Haiku Fan with LED?

Hi pal,

Hi, do you carry Haiku LED fans? Can you provide a quotation? Where is your shop?

Hi pal,

Edited by bro

interested in getting the fans too. pls email me the catalogue & price too. debbie_low@hotmail.com. Thanks so much

Hi pal,

Hv EMAILed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: