Good Day,

Kindly pm me your catalogues for fans and lighting? Currently looking for one in the living room. might need ur expert advise on that too.

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... wub.gifwub.gif appreciate very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

:drunk: pal

love it when everyone gets a good deal!

check out our renov blog, ceiling fan with led light kit.

bro, can u supply acorn? i am thinking of changing my living room ceiling fan too.

Hi pal,

I dun carry this very new brand.... :unsure: you might wanna check out from the dealer where you got yr fan from.... ;)

Else you might wanna lookout for the new designer fans that will be launching soon...... :notti::notti:

Just had my fans installed today. Not by Eric though, but his partner. Nice fan recommended by Eric. He recommended fans to our preferences, never a pushover or persuasive.

Last Tuesday came for onsite measurement, today install liao. He did his best to expedite the job soonest as he can without conpromising in quality. Thanks Eric.

Fanco Fan FF9 56"

284741FD-954D-4F71-BCAA-AC7D07DB256A-278

Fanco fan FF9 48"

DAD06D45-E27D-4188-AAED-79E73D65A43F-278

Nothing fancy, just what my hubby and i like.

:wub:

Hey pal,

A VERI VERI BIG THANK YOU for your support :yeah: and also spending some of your precious time for the nice and beautiful write out....... :good: ....appreciate veri veri veri muchie.... :wub: :wub:

And also thanks for the KOPI treat on the onsite visit.... :wub::wub:

Always glad to know that you like the fans that I've sugg....

Your satisfaction is always my encouragement ..... :good: :good:

FYI, I'm always contactable, should you need my :help:.... :sport-smiley-018:

Enjoy the breeze from the fan ya... :sport-smiley-018:

Just had my fans installed today. Not by Eric though, but his partner. Nice fan recommended by Eric. He recommended fans to our preferences, never a pushover or persuasive.

Last Tuesday came for onsite measurement, today install liao. He did his best to expedite the job soonest as he can without conpromising in quality. Thanks Eric.

Fanco Fan FF9 56"

284741FD-954D-4F71-BCAA-AC7D07DB256A-278

Fanco fan FF9 48"

DAD06D45-E27D-4188-AAED-79E73D65A43F-278

Nothing fancy, just what my hubby and i like.

:wub:

Hi Bro, can you pm me your catalogue?

Hi pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Can PM me your catalogue with pricing too? thanks!

Hi pal,

Hi like to get the f2 48" fanco fan can pm me more info. I email u also

Hi pal,

Hv replied all my emails liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

I'd like a copy of your catalogue for fans and lights with pricing as well. Please PM me. Thanks ... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi pal,