Hi bro eric

Can PM / email me your pricing for crestar fans? 50"

Bannee01@gmail.com

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... wub.gifwub.gif appreciate very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv EMAILed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

:drunk: pal

Just installed 2 FF9 56" white ceiling fan from bro Eric and his wife. Good service and friendly couple. Will recommend my friends if they are looking for ceiling fan. He can answer any questions that I shoot to him. Very details replied difference from other sales person.

Hey pal,

A BIG thank you for your support :yeah: and also spending some of your precious time to pen down your word of support :good: ....appreciate veri veri veri muchie.... :wub: :wub: Also TQ for yr KOPI ya.... very nice KOPI suit my taste.... :lol:

Your satisfaction is always my encouragement ..... :good: :good:

FYI, I'm always contactable, should you need my :help:.... :sport-smiley-018:

Enjoy the breeze from the fan ya...

Hi bro, can u send me a copy of ur catalogue? I m looking for lights n ceiling fan with light.thank u very much..

Hi pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Just installed 2 FF9 56" white ceiling fan from bro Eric and his wife. Good service and friendly couple. Will recommend my friends if they are looking for ceiling fan. He can answer any questions that I shoot to him. Very details replied difference from other sales person.

Edited by doubleace

Hi Bro Eric. Pls pm me your contact number and shop address. Would like to visit your shop and get some items. Thanks.

Hi pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hi pal ,

Am looking for this brand Deka - Evo series n Stealth series

Kindly email me ur pricing Ty

Gstarcail@gmail.com

Hi pal,

Hv Emailed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Bro,

Can you please quote me the price for the below fans:

1) Amasco-52DCG-8/2B

2) Crestar -ICOL series (2 with lights n 1 without light)

Thanks for your reply in advance.

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi, I need 1 black 52-56" black ceiling fan for HDB living hall. with/without LED light. Please email your advice to chris_ttal@yahoo.com.sg

Thanks in advance.

Hi pal,

Hv Emailed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Edited by bro

Hi Bro,

Can you please quote me the price for the below fans:

1) Amasco-52DCG-8/2B

2) Crestar -ICOL series (2 with lights n 1 without light)

Thanks for your reply in advance.