am interested, pls pm me the price as well. pm me the price KDK V56VK also. thx.

Hi Pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pal

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

am interested, pls pm me the price as well. pm me the price KDK V56VK also. thx.

Edited by vex

Hi pls quote kdk fan 56v model with installation price. Also, pls quote for downlights. Both led and normal ones. I need abt 16 pcs.

Hi Pal,

Hi, can you PM or email me the details of this fan, please? Brand, price details etc. My email is ksanty48@gmail.com. Thanks in advance!

Hi Pal,

Hv PMed and also EMAILed you liao.... Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

Hi bro

Can PM me the price(include GST) & installation( install and balancing) ?

Question

Will the 3D Acrylic blades deform after years of usage .

Any metal blades for this model ?

Hi Pal,

I've been using an acrylic blades ceiling fan for about 6years and the blade are fine.

The material for this 3D blades is the same as what i'm using now.

There isn't any metal blades type for this model, as metal blades will rust in time to come especially when wet cloth is use to wipe the blades. So fans nowaday are mostly acrylic blades. Where acrylic blades are better as compare bcos you can use wet cloth to clean those blade without having to worry that it might rust or split.

Hv PMed you liao....;) Hope u save some bucks n buy me kopi ya hee.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

Edited by bro

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is another latest model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, it's more sleek and nice and comes with super bright LED light.....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 56 inches (only one size)

Material of blades : 3D Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal(black) and also Antique brass)

newarrival2.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from all of you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... :D

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: :wub: :wub:

:drunk: pals

Hi, can you PM or email me the details of this fan, please? Brand, price details etc. My email is ksanty48@gmail.com. Thanks in advance!

This is another latest model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, it's more sleek and nice and comes with super bright LED light.....:jawdrop::good:

newarrival2.jpg

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.

Hi bro

Can PM me the price(include GST) & installation( install and balancing) ?

Question

Will the 3D Acrylic blades deform after years of usage .

Any metal blades for this model ?

Bro what brand is this...?

PM me price...?

Hi Pal,

Awaits for yr appt ya... ;)

This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light.....:jawdrop::good:

Size of fan : 56 inches

Material of blades : Acrylic blades

newarrival.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… :good:

Bro what brand is this...?

PM me price...?

Hi Bro,

Pls PM price for me this model.

With remote, what is the price ?

Do your price include installation ?

Pls advise

Hi Pal,

newarrival2.jpg

Hi Bro,

Pls PM price for me this model.

With remote, what is the price ?

Do your price include installation ?

Pls advise

newarrival2.jpg