getzski

Single's Home In Bedok Res

my place is smacked between tachipanda and neoby. best choice.

i can even drive neoby to buy ingredients.

wahhhaa....onz liao!! Gary you got big pot not? We go buy ingredients and feast!!

1. Bak kut must buy Indonesia pork, the rib must buy those long long rib type. If chop to 8cm size, 1 kg maybe can chop into 12 pieces.

2. Garlic must buy small-medium in size.

3. Red chilli is not chilli padi, is those big long type.

I usually buy all my ingredients at wet market at old kallang airport.

1. Bak kut must buy Indonesia pork, the rib must buy those long long rib type. If chop to 8cm size, 1 kg maybe can chop into 12 pieces.

2. Garlic must buy small-medium in size.

3. Red chilli is not chilli padi, is those big long type.

I usually buy all my ingredients at wet market at old kallang airport.

Gary, please take note. lol

Outside... that is why i said ugly.

outside i cannot see ma....where got ugly? my block's exterior quite ugly by itself...so this will not be eyesore

but....how to apply tape outside leh?

Edited by getzski

tachipanda,

can share any places for good food in the bedok region?

i just shifted there barely 2 months. only like the mutton soup at bedok interchange food centre. going to eat there at 7:00PM later.

tachipanda,

can share any places for good food in the bedok region?

market 85 but now closed for reno. dinner/supper can go simpang bedok. that bedok central chinese herbal mutton soup supposedly nice plus the chue kway.

yes, going to feast at the herbal mutton soup later, going to order the $12 (rib with tendon) bowl. :thumbs up:

ya, but weather hot leh... better don't eat too much mutton soup.

the chwee kuay is the same as many other places.... they have it at marine parade, amk and some other markets too.

yes, going to feast at the herbal mutton soup later, going to order the $12 (rib with tendon) bowl. :thumbs up:

i only tried many years back. prefer malay mutton soup. gary, u can drive to siglap mah. so many food there.

ya, but weather hot leh... better don't eat too much mutton soup.

the chwee kuay is the same as many other places.... they have it at marine parade, amk and some other markets too.

go simpang bedok lah. spize is there. food nice. western food less than 10.

i don't really like western food....

you make me hungry liao. what to eat tonight?