Find Professionals    Deals    Get Quotations   Portfolios
Sign in to follow this  
wingy

Animation Montage

Looking for good contractors? Click here for your request

Hi,

I'm a freelancer that provide photo montage and cartoon animation services at an affordable prices.

For more information or enquiry please send me a PM. I'll be glad to help.

=]

Hi,

Minutes Studio provide montage service for all occassion; weddings, ROM, birthday parties etc.

Visit www.minutesstudio.com for previews.

Feel free to contact me at 93737315 or eric@minutesstudio.com

Cheers

Hi,

Thanks for the links. I find them really helpful.

I am quite attracted by the anime from www.dreamzcoffee.com.

I think I saw them on the Expert anime article in recent style wedding magazine.

I am fixing an appointment with them, anyone signing with them, please pm me ok?

I thought of signing together maybe can get discount or what? heehee! :P

Hi,

I'm a freelancer that provide photo montage and cartoon animation services at an affordable prices.

=]

Hi... I am interested in doing a cartoon animation montage for my wedding which is on the 4th Sept. Kindly email me ur contacts at ver_moh@yahoo.com.sg for further discussion... Thanks!!!!

Hi,

=]

Hi,my wedding is on Mar 6 2010 and i want to do a wedding animation.Please email me at lee.cheryl08@hotmail.com.Thanks.