kalimantan

Placebo Effect

Read an BBC knowledge article on PlaceBo effect - making patients think that there is a cure in the mind.

Now is Fengshui similar to PlaceBo effect ? We think they are giving us a cure in life - when actually it may gives the wrong perception ?

Read an BBC knowledge article on PlaceBo effect - making patients think that there is a cure in the mind.

Now is Fengshui similar to PlaceBo effect ? We think they are giving us a cure in life - when actually it may gives the wrong perception ?

Allow me to be lorso again.

Believe limited forumers here able to give u satistactory "answer", only some high or low "opinions" which reflect where they stand on this subject.

There is no answer to this question if an individidual is a symbolic interpretivism who is directly involved in the process. They give MEANING and order to their experience within specific contexts, through interpretive and symbolic acts, forms and processes.

A modernist will tell you: "could be", however, more research need to be done. They need "solid" and consistent data over the same event b4 they say yes.

A postmodernism would probably ask you: Who has the right to ask or answer this question?(The created has no right to "ask" the creator?, 100% submissive?)

Our earth staying with humans holding this three major different perspectives.

Now come right to yr.....

BECAUSE we are humans, the reaction/behaviour performance over the same issue always DIFFERENT depending on TOO MANY FACTORS, and most importantly they (humans) don't react rationally because they posses "emotion", or "mental", or "spiritual".

My stand on this is:

- possibly, depend on "who". Usually one with less knowledge of real world and with weak meantal, get this "result".

- This is not fs, it is psych...to be more accurate.

I don't belong to high and low opinions....cos im sober now hehe....mine base on people with IQ, with status, with authority and use feng shui.

No need too lorso la...just look at HongKong shanghai bank, IRAS, HDB departments, marinasands, bosses, CEO's, MNC...just to name a few....who are these people using feng shui.....no brains placebo effect or got brains still use feng shui.... of course kena conmen masters surely get alot of these bobian effects la

I don't belong to high and low opinions....cos im sober now hehe....mine base on people with IQ, with status, with authority and use feng shui.

No need too lorso la...just look at HongKong shanghai bank, IRAS, HDB departments, marinasands, bosses, CEO's, MNC...just to name a few....who are these people using feng shui.....no brains placebo effect or got brains still use feng shui.... of course kena conmen masters surely get alot of these bobian effects la

At times, ppls scare "to lose out", " being left behind", "lose face", "not to conform to social norms", "cannot beat them join them",.......etc, ultimately driving ppls to follow the behaviour of "money see money do", " you queue I queue", "u park like that i also park like that". Some of these applicable to u?

Ah chek bro....you are giving examples 'commoners'. Hyatt and IRAS don't need to go to such extend to be a crowd follower. Shows that your fs knowledge limited edition le.... me....well well... did I ever said I'm good or not a follower? I don't mind to follow the crowd as long as I'm safe or peace of mind, tio bo.....for you can go ahead to be Lao Hero hehehe

Another Peter Lim & Mr.Ng, or Npark cyclist fan? I challenge you to tell forumers here WHO decided, acted and spent public $$ on IRAS building FS matter? WHO are the FSM.

You know WHY the 7 wonders of S'pore are designed in this way?

Do not "monkey hear monkey say", no benifit to all.

Another Peter Lim & Mr.Ng, or Npark cyclist fan? I challenge you to tell forumers here WHO decided, acted and spent public $$ on IRAS building FS matter? WHO are the FSM.

You know WHY the 7 wonders of S'pore are designed in this way?

Do not "monkey hear monkey say", no benifit to all.

what... now play 老玩童 liao aah.....so old still so childish...challenge this and that. I gentlemen don't know means don't know....but you think one department or ministry head no need to go through committe meeting can say ALL? If you know, just say WHO? Even if you know who in IRAS, then who acted and decided for marina sands casino? There are so many other examples of organisations , don't just pick one to become hero la....

LKY said FS is "rubbish". That was the basic yet fundamental reason that I asked u which whom u know in IRAS, got fs done on IRAS building, and which fsm was invited. Bear in mind this, u challenged and questioned my "fs knowledge" in this issue first.

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showuser=22268

If you DON'T KNOW, WHY mentioned it in the post? Isn't this slapping own face! Don't anyhow "money hear monkey say" and pluck figures from the air, these invite troubles, for sure. Look at Dr Chee and JBJ. Tip #1.

To substantial an arugment, besides stylish and convincing writing, most important is able to provide authoritative evidence, not "monkey news", remember. Tip #2.

Hero dies first and fast. Tip #3,

If for committed reasons and die first or fast, I won't mind.

LKY said FS is "rubbish". That was the basic yet fundamental reason that I asked u which whom u know in IRAS, got fs done on IRAS building, and which fsm was invited. Bear in mind this, u challenged and questioned my "fs knowledge" in this issue first.

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showuser=22268

If you DON'T KNOW, WHY mentioned it in the post? Isn't this slapping own face! Don't anyhow "money hear monkey say" and pluck figures from the air, these invite troubles, for sure. Look at Dr Chee and JBJ. Tip #1.

To substantial an arugment, besides stylish and convincing writing, most important is able to provide authoritative evidence, not "monkey news", remember. Tip #2.

Hero dies first and fast. Tip #3,

If for committed reasons and die first or fast, I won't mind.

Likewise Queen Eliza will also say feng shui is rubbish. You use comparisons without using your head....siao bo...not like the usual you le....

kcwee says the story of Moses threw his staff and become snake is also rubbish....what say you huh?

I don't know...so you know meh?? Ask you to put up "if you know" but yours also 'shrink' isit? you keep on using modernist....post modernist...proactive crappy phrases also read from somewhere wan and the same "monkey hear monkey say"....only you older monkey what...tio bo

again use examples never use head....that Dr & JB was commenting on political arena....that's why they got it trouble....feng shui comments linking gov departments are all over the place in many other forums....so every poster will be like JB...siao bo