Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

my whole family, friends, colleagues all boycott NOKIA.....cos their quality is getting from bad to worse.

always hang, auto shut off...etc :yamseng:

I know ,, that why I stick to my $ony Eric$$on ... but then my wife live Nokia .

hi5! :thumbs up:

yea SE is the best! camera so good, 3.2megapix!. and the games are fun too. hehe. i always play the tennis game with my hubby in the bus. Can play together via bluetooth.

my whole family, friends, colleagues all boycott NOKIA.....cos their quality is getting from bad to worse.

always hang, auto shut off...etc :thumbs up:

I am currently using N73... used to hang and auto sgut down....

but after a software upgrade, now no problem liao

good morning to all.

hello LBB, yeah time flies... !! how is ur new home?

Zeny - thinking for HM lor.. but see how is the budget and whether got bonus to support us to go for it.. :thumbs up:

Ahnah - thanks :good: just asking hee hee

my hm just passed but i wanna go for 2nd honeymoon! hee. i went mauritius :good: nice:)

always hang, auto shut off...etc !!

Haha my friend told me to change my N6111, yesterday call me always cannot get through.. then i sms out, it hang and restart... reject SIM card, then later call me again cannot get through, then charge finish hp, say totally drain batt, recharge again... :thumbs up: sigh.. i still like nokia but maybe getting samsung for the next HP... not really like SE that much..

###########

Not - u go for HM liao.. :good: i am only can dream.. :good: hee hee

where u both want to go?

i oso boycott Nokia.

tink SE is better in any ways

i oso own an SE but i find its a bit diff to navigate :thumbs up:

difficult meh?

i switched from nokia to SE but finds it a breeze leh

hi5! :thumbs up:

maybe the Nokia engineers moved to SN liao !!

Not - u go for HM liao.. :good: i am only can dream.. :good: hee hee

where u both want to go?

Thinking of going western or southern Europe, if not Japan :good:

mayb the $12k not go aussie mah... if go europe $12k is reasonable coz soo expensive there...

hmm... if go NZ mayb dun enjoy so much... :P

ya... planning for a trip... told hubby if possible we go on a trip every yr... :P

but all trips muz b budgeted already lah

why if go NZ not fun leh.....

:good: :good: I haben go for my HM i also thinking of where to go for 2nd HM already :P:D

every year 1 big trip or small trip :thumbs up:

wah... everyone planning to go honeymoon ah.....

me still saving up gor my honeymoon :(

then you jiayu... pple go europe HM and it cost them $12K !!

heng as i go older...europe... slowly vanish from my thought :P

Not - u go for HM liao.. 8| i am only can dream.. :P hee hee

where u both want to go?

that one is not HM leh... that is a short break after

the hassle of planning wedding and renovation :good:

Edited by zeny

haha ohhhh Not small HM hor.. :thumbs up: so now he is saving up for big big HM... !!

NZ more for relaxing and site seeing lor.. both of us like that so guess will prefer to go places that have peace and quiet :good: hee hee

super sleepy today...... :good: :good: :P:D

why if go NZ not fun leh.....

:good::P I haben go for my HM i also thinking of where to go for 2nd HM already :D:P

every year 1 big trip or small trip !!

then you jiayu... pple go europe HM and it cost them $12K :good:

heng as i go older...europe... slowly vanish from my thought :P

that one is not HM leh... that is a short break after

the hassle of planning wedding and renovation :good:

Tks for helping me to answer :thumbs up:

actually i consider liao but missy dun.... :P

I noe it may cost that much, tat's y saving double, triple hard.....

trying hard to get a cheaper deal

seems like more and more debts liao:(

yah...dun believe go sk to see it yourself... really got pple spent $12K in HM hor.....

My wife and I spent over SGD 12k on our honeymoon. We went on a Scandanavian cruise, and even flew to Moscow when the cruise ship stopover in St Petersburg.