Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

went queensway 2 so "along the way" mah

then when are you going to be along the way to ikea (tampines/alexandra)

can ask you to get stuff :jawdrop::)

then when are you going to be along the way to ikea (tampines/alexandra)

can ask you to get stuff :jawdrop::)

wat u need to get? sunday going to friend's place at tamp....think will go giant 2.....

Gaint ...... so good .. got car can drive around .

you all stay in the same area right :)

ask him to drop you and missy at giant while on his way to their friend's place and then meet you guys at giant when they are done 8|

wat u need to get? sunday going to friend's place at tamp....think will go giant 2.....

:jawdrop: this sunday... stock not in yet leh :)

Gaint ...... so good .. got car can drive around .

get a weekend car or even a china made one bah

if not get a china made weekend car...

sure can affort

get a weekend car or even a china made one bah

if not get a china made weekend car...

sure can affort

someone told me car maintainence very high leh... :)

beside china car just intro not long ago.... no one know how good they are

scullly require regular maintenance how :jawdrop:!!

zeny know me quite well .... we (combine income) can't afford car (except we can afford our leg)

Legs are given since birth. it is FOC one :sport-smiley-004:

not FOC ... i pay alot .. Xray.. . New Shoe .. Boots....

Errr... only time you pay a lot for your legs is when you get bionic legs (Six Million Dollar Man).

Shoes, boots..... these are accessories lah.... :sport-smiley-004:

Shoes, boots..... these are accessories lah.... :dribble:

yah lor... you can choose not to have these accessories :sport-smiley-004:

Errr... only time you pay a lot for your legs is when you get bionic legs (Six Million Dollar Man).

Shoes, boots..... these are accessories lah.... :sport-smiley-004:

no shoes or boots how to go on the road ?

alamak.... take bus, mrt better

btw if u spend $150 in Giant, there is a free delivery.....