Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

no place to park. it's on the main road upper thomson/sin ming

sin ming...tot only the bak Kut teh is nice there :furious:

ikea no stock for table leh....... :furious:

thomson road...is it the one near to yio chukang one ?

Ikea is changing new item to replace the old one ... heard that got event on 22 Jul onwards.. do check it out .

Near YCK ... hmm .. not sure... because I am the not the drver.

no place to park. it's on the main road upper thomson/sin ming

must choose the correct timing to go la

:jawdrop: got meh?

got...but dunno how to tell you cos me no driver too :unsure:

Ikea is changing new item to replace the old one ... heard that got event on 22 Jul onwards.. do check it out .

izzt :furious: then i wait next week then go get something to match my new chair :yamseng:

got sale ah? hmm i have yet to use my ikea vouchers! :P

well, its just a short trip to jalan kayu...

:notti: hee hee

thomson road take 163 can liao mah :jawdrop: i like the prata there better too...

thomson road take 163 can liao mah :rolleyes: i like the prata there better too...

then confirm the one near YCK liao :)

Near YCK ... hmm .. not sure... because I am the not the drver.

must choose the correct timing to go la

ya.. 3pm on weekdays lor sure got place to park.

me always hang around there lah...kaki's shop is there.always go there lim kopi.

i am back to spam my own blog.. :dancingqueen:

good afternoon.. on 2 days MC~ weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

:sport-smiley-004:

zzzzz time though.... big fat headaches...

i am back to spam my own blog.. :)

good afternoon.. on 2 days MC~ weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

zzzzz time though.... big fat headaches...

Poor Odielim fall sick. :(

Drink more water and rest more. :bow:

2 day MC can R&R at hm SIOK. :notti:

Edited by Cantona7

:notti: good idea ahnah :P

but hor he dont carry credit card.. :blink:

thanks all.. heavy head now.. med also like that.. dont know what is wrong..

:D:rofl: zzz land again...

but hor he dont carry credit card.. :wub:

like my Brother in law, he dun like to carry CC one :deal: he believe in paying with CASH :sport-smiley-004:

no credit card ? no problem ... get the cash from Roy lor .... it still serve the same purpose (shop to destress) :dunno: