Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

I see ... that one is for polish wood furniture only isiit ... can share wat it is mainly for ?

me house all rosewood... !!

me now busily digging for the post on solar films on windows.

remember saw the post somewhere but cant find it...

let me know if anyone of you come across it. thanks.

me now busily digging for the post on solar films on windows.

remember saw the post somewhere but cant find it...

let me know if anyone of you come across it. thanks.

if not wrong, you saw it in this T-blog chat and Odie's blog :wub:

wah... nice to see u phantom... :deal:

congrats mace.. at least my thread still survive until u finish ur place.. pls post ur pictures :D HAPPY CLEANING!! XD

Solar films can get at DIY shops.. must know how to do.. XD good luck

cornetto same i am seldom early.. but then again.. seldom everyone on time even :P

cantona7 move in quite some time already right? :good:

Hahaaa.... solar films on windows ...

Guys/gals ... me totally forgotten abt this item that i left behind in the wardrobe .... we are having new toy now ..

wah... nice to see u phantom... :unsure:

congrats mace.. at least my thread still survive until u finish ur place.. pls post ur pictures :D HAPPY CLEANING!! XD

cornetto same i am seldom early.. but then again.. seldom everyone on time even :rofl:

cantona7 move in quite some time already right? :D

ha ha ha... this thread has survived many renovations!

In fact, it is the longest thread alive in Renotalk!

Hahaaa.... solar films on windows ...

Guys/gals ... me totally forgotten abt this item that i left behind in the wardrobe .... we are having new toy now ..

what new toys :)

wah... nice to see u phantom... :)

congrats mace.. at least my thread still survive until u finish ur place.. pls post ur pictures :) HAPPY CLEANING!! XD

cornetto same i am seldom early.. but then again.. seldom everyone on time even :good:

cantona7 move in quite some time already right? :bow:

haiz....cleaning + cleaning

I know solarfilm shops...but i intend to get contractor do it.

i believe your blog will last beri beri long....hehehe

after a couple of month you will be lazy to clean/ polish the wood / glass / metal / leather :)

so no need to buy too many kinds of detergent/cleaning / polishing agent :bow::)

agree :good:

agree :curse:

man by nature are lazy one :help::~

so it is normal :bow:

Mine

mybicycle.jpg

My wife

wifebicycle.jpg

I notice one Phenomenon, pple in SK like to buy bicycles :lol:

why har ?

man by nature are lazy one :~:bow:

so it is normal :lol:

I notice one Phenomenon, pple in SK like to buy bicycles :P

why har ?

your "man" here refer to all human being ...

use bicycle as a transport in SK lor .. u thot we like Bro Not can drive around meh ..... :curse::help:

and also ... who ask our Singapore Bastard Services to arrange an interval of 19mins for No. 372

Edited by ahnah

your "man" here refer to all human being ...

use bicycle as a transport in SK lor .. u thot we like Bro Not can drive around meh ..... :help::~

and also ... who ask our Singapore Bastard Services to arrange an interval of 19mins for No. 372

yes human being

we no car to drive around also no good bicycle cos i notice another Phenomenon... pple there buy liao...use for a while then park it permanently outside their flat :bow:

btw if you missy wear dress how to cycle har :curse: