Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

Mine

mybicycle.jpg

My wife

wifebicycle.jpg

wahh... those are nice!

I am hoping to get a pair of bikes for me and my wife as well.

Now is the part where I have to convince her to get the bike as well... heh heh :furious:

she seldom wear dress....

no wonder lah :furious: can cycle.... :unsure:

btw why dont you consider buying cherry QQ (china made) car

should be cheaper than japan /korea/european car right :rofl:

Gnm,

You must use the tactics or "lure"

no wonder lah :furious: can cycle.... :unsure:

btw why dont you consider buying cherry QQ (china made) car

should be cheaper than japan /korea/european car right :rofl:

maintain a car is expensive .

how i noe it is exp :unsure: i dun even have driving licence to begin with 8|

.............. !! !! :notti:

;) this blog survive is because pple still talk in it.. well i am abit inactive due to work connection access now.. sigh..

anyway, roy also intending to get bike but i seldom wear pants to work.. so maybe just one bike will be ok... my new neighbour also have one bike outside their house...

haha yeah car is so expensive..... sigh... walk walk walk.. had been so lazy to exercise lately.. this is bad! i hope next week is a better week ahead.. really one of my worst week in my life!

;) this blog survive is because pple still talk in it.. well i am abit inactive due to work connection access now.. sigh..

anyway, roy also intending to get bike but i seldom wear pants to work.. so maybe just one bike will be ok... my new neighbour also have one bike outside their house...

haha yeah car is so expensive..... sigh... walk walk walk.. had been so lazy to exercise lately.. this is bad! i hope next week is a better week ahead.. really one of my worst week in my life!

Bike or Bicycle ?

izzt :dribble: then brother NOT rich sia :help:

i no rich.....

car my missy maintain...

i oni maintain her :bow:

Maintain Missy CAN be more than maintain a car sometime .. (not all hor).

bicycle lar... short form bike :sport-smiley-018:

fyi ... we cycle to "VeryNice" stall to try out the Bak Choy Mee on Sat evening ...... tired....