Puppy888

Can Renovate During Cny?

I am not a fengshui expert but have talk to many fengshui masters before due to my customer's belief for renovation.

Try not to commence your reno on the first few days of chinese new year. you can do an "commencement of work ritual" before chinese new year and then after that continuing is usually not a problem. Of course. Different FS masters talk diff things. its better to seek one professional for advices=D

My question is: Can you get contractor during CNY?

Anyway, most contractors' boss will follow the good date for commencing work (Kai Gong) after CNY.

My question is: Can you get contractor during CNY?

Anyway, most contractors' boss will follow the good date for commencing work (Kai Gong) after CNY.

Ha..so true but my ID is ang mo lol

How about moving in auspicious date? Do we follow Tong sheng or pick any day that doesn't clash with your 'animal sign

I wrote something in my reno page. You can take reference from there.

ID ang mo kio but workers johore bahru and mumbai le.

Clashing with animal signs is just very base stuff leh....you know how chim is getting correct dates or not.....why don't you get a master

I'll renovate.

11 LED ceiling/hanging lighting bought last wk.

Looking for a refri and a front-loaded w/m.

Curtain guy will come this Sat for measurement/material selection.

Have signed $1k cheque reno permit application, as deposit.

Cancelled submitted 23-item defect list.

Engange "specialist" for this job to get to bottom with developer.

Many items need to be replaced and make good.

I care the timing/weight of specialist to get replacement done.

I don't care directions, animals, stars.