krisietong

Kande Love Nest

TV console and coffee table arriving today!:dancingqueen:

yesterday ID called to say that carpentery wont start till next monday 8|8|8|

haiz.. all my furniture and electrical appliances will be arriving tomolo..

very very disappointed!! oreadi forewarn them that my furniture will be arriving this sat and ID said should be able to complete carpentery by then.. now, my furniture will b ard in the house when carpentery is still doing.. they better ensure my furniture are still in one piece when they hand-over!:):furious::furious::furious:

BTW, will there b a 2nd round of chemical wash for the tiles?? cos there are splatters of paint on the floor tiles from the painting of the walls :dancingqueen::):furious::furious:

hmm.. i dunno if chemical washing does really cleans off the paint stains.

Because for mine, my contractor did it 3 times and yet there is still stains. :furious:

hmm.. i dunno if chemical washing does really cleans off the paint stains.

Because for mine, my contractor did it 3 times and yet there is still stains. :thumbs up:

for mine, after the chemical washing.. the tiles were quite clean.. but prior to the washing, there was cardboard covering the whole floor.. so din kana much paint stains anyway

Edited by krisietong

POOL table is here! had 3 games there.. hehe.. it was fun but jus abit cramped :jawdrop:

IMG_2543.jpg

IMG_2545.jpg

IMG_2546.jpg

IMG_2549.jpg

pool table converted to dining table :thumbs up:

tv console and coffee table delivery has been postponed to tomolo morning.. TV and HTS also will be postponed to Sunday.. :dribble:

carpentery also postponed to next monday.. haiz hope there wun be any more POSTPONES!!

Edited by krisietong

wah nice..your pool table is chio loh! :thumbs up:

aiyo..so many things postphoned?

do try to cover up whatever you can especially the pool table to prevent the dust.

really dusty one when carpentry starts..

and did you read about the robbery at our area in today's papers?

Wah.. your Pool table very nice and fun to have in the house.. You must try to protect your stuffs as much as possible.. the workers not very careful sometime and may cause some damage..

nice pool table...

lurgee wanna go play....

ok $5 per hr...

ehhehehe...

i cant play leh..always lose one !!

nice pool table...

lurgee wanna go play....

ok $5 per hr...

ehhehehe...

hahaha... wait till my carpentery completed first.. but after that, i think it will be more cramped !!

need to play with short cue..

my feature wall at bomb shelter will have some display for liquor.. can sell u cocktail together with the pool game... hahahaha

wah nice..your pool table is chio loh! :rolleyes:

aiyo..so many things postphoned?

do try to cover up whatever you can especially the pool table to prevent the dust.

really dusty one when carpentry starts..

and did you read about the robbery at our area in today's papers?

what happened ah??!!! have not been reading newspaper lately

hahaha... wait till my carpentery completed first.. but after that, i think it will be more cramped !!

need to play with short cue..

my feature wall at bomb shelter will have some display for liquor.. can sell u cocktail together with the pool game... hahahaha

what happened ah??!!! have not been reading newspaper lately

ahaha..cannot lah..deadly combi leh..ill probably KO at your place. lol.

oh..i got scan the article and put on my t-blog. :rolleyes:

Wah.. your Pool table very nice and fun to have in the house.. You must try to protect your stuffs as much as possible.. the workers not very careful sometime and may cause some damage..

ya loh.. thats wat I was afraid.. kept on asking ID when r they starting carpentery..

haiz.. now have to find big sheets of plastic to cover the furniture..

ya loh.. thats wat I was afraid.. kept on asking ID when r they starting carpentery..

haiz.. now have to find big sheets of plastic to cover the furniture..

the pool table didnt come in a plastic wrapping? if not yet throw can reuse..

ya man..it's gonna be a few big sheets of plastic..

passing by! had not been spamming for a long time !!

wah!! love ur colours! :rolleyes:

!! :P

love the pool table too !!

Edited by Odielim