jessi

Our Home In The West

hehehe.. ya my balcony tiles also orh orh ones..

but my rooms laminates choosed a lighter colour. :good:

are you placing the sink against the svc bal window?

the length there abit short for 2 same size bowls leh.

that's what my ID told me, he said unless want to extend into the corner.

so the sink i got is one big and one medium size bowl.

ya placing it there...

one big and one med???:sport-smiley-004:

got pic to show me??

ya placing it there...

got pic to show me??

have a look at this:

http://www.franke.com.sg/product_package.html

sink came in few sizes. our area is bit squeezy for 2 big sinks. can lah, if u wanto but it will 'eat in' deeper to the wall side... there are choices of 1big 1medium or 1big 1small.... so called 1 and 1/2 bowl or 1 and 3/4 bowl.

have a look at this:

http://www.franke.com.sg/product_package.html

sink came in few sizes. our area is bit squeezy for 2 big sinks. can lah, if u wanto but it will 'eat in' deeper to the wall side... there are choices of 1big 1medium or 1big 1small.... so called 1 and 1/2 bowl or 1 and 3/4 bowl.

guess i can only settle for a one and half...

:sport-smiley-004: no choice...

eat deeper into the wall, will sure seldom use...

ya placing it there...

got pic to show me??

hmm.. u see page 6 of this thread. got the pic of my sink. just that my bigger bowl is on the left instead of the one shown in the pic. :good:

never thought of taking pics while we were doing our selection. hehe... anyway here are some of the stuffs that i got from PJ, taken from their webbie.

PJ.jpg

still got 2 toiletbowls with the "soft closing" seat, 1 white bowl basin for MBR and 1 square basin for common toilet.

soft closing ... free one ? in the package ?

wah ahnah so kind,

hehehee

click reply with the pic for me to see....

i need he bigger dish on the right...

so alright huh...

hehehee

how much u gals pay for your sink & tap???

it comes together with the toiletbowl, so consider in the package?

is the toiletbowl in the package ? :sport-smiley-004::good:

wah ahnah so kind,

hehehee

click reply with the pic for me to see....

i need he bigger dish on the right...

so alright huh...

hehehee

how much u gals pay for your sink & tap???

i got my sink and tap for $190

is the toiletbowl in the package ? :D:P

hhee.. oh.. i know what u mean liao..

nope it's not in the package.

i have to go buy it by myself.

then expensive liao ... cause you have to put in the transport cost.

delivery is free leh. anyway i bought quite a number of items from PJ so they deliver everything to me together.

oh sink and tap both cost $190?

consider cheap?

saw from the site alo gave cost at least $2++

tot all so ex...

you bought alot of stuff, they sure give u discount... :P:D

oh sink and tap both cost $190?

consider cheap?

saw from the site alo gave cost at least $2++

tot all so ex...

you bought alot of stuff, they sure give u discount... :P:D

yup sink and tap add up together to be $190.

should be consider cheap ba.

cos i saw some places the sink itself already $200+ liao, haven't plus the tap.

delivery is free leh. anyway i bought quite a number of items from PJ so they deliver everything to me together.

but your transport from your hse to PJ ? ?

that day when we went PJ, we also meet an overseas friend who stayed at a backpacker's inn nearby. so consider on the way lor.. hehehe..

did the ID choose all your toilet stuffs for you or u go together with him to choose?

which shop u got all ur stuffs from?