jessi

Our Home In The West

ur MIL wants you to see carfully how she do it, then you take over...

not want jessi to learn... she's not Dumb huh... You pretend to misinterpret her.

:dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Haha..I didn't leh..

Anyway so many against me..I sure lose one :jawdrop:

Haha..I didn't leh..

Anyway so many against me..I sure lose one :dunno:

Don worry u can alway get part time maid. I charge only $5/- per min (Special rate for JW only) :dunno:

Edited by Cantona7

Don worry u can alway get part time maid. I charge only $5/- per min (Special rate for JW only) :bangwall:

haha..1 mth later den i reply !!

okie..can..cheap cheap..wait till strike 4D den u collect ur pay k :dunno:

Hihi!! may i ask how much does it cost u to do the mbr wall behind ur bed frame?.. is the whole thing wall paper? or white paint with cut out pink flowers paste on the wall? i like it so much :bangwall:

Edited by blackapple

Hihi!! may i ask how much does it cost u to do the mbr wall behind ur bed frame?.. is the whole thing wall paper? or white paint with cut out pink flowers paste on the wall? i like it so much :)

hi, the wall behind our bed is wallpaper.

we spend $700+ for doing that wall. :unsure:

bumping up..haha.

where can get nice cheap book shelves ah?

Wah so long didnt see u. :o

Of course Ikea lah. :sport-smiley-004:

How is ur PS3 any new games to share. :P

Wah so long didnt see u. :o

Of course Ikea lah. :sport-smiley-004:

How is ur PS3 any new games to share. :P

aiya..norm mah..reno over..talk less here. haha.

hmm..besides ikea leh?

long time no play ps3..no time leh.

bought time crisis 4 only..play awhile den give up. haha.

Check out this most anticipated game this year jus approved and rated under M18.

gta4rr2.jpg

Or this MSG4 :bow::bow::bow:

mgs4qc8.jpg

tink it's time to get a PS3 ~ ~ ~

lurgee is too bz at home to play ps3 liao.. didn't even touch the old games, not to say getting new games to play. :P

Maybe can pass the PS3 to me, I can play on his behalf. :notti::notti::sport-smiley-004: