jessi

Our Home In The West

Harlow Jessi....

Just dropping by to say thanks for inviting us to ur place...looks as great as in the pictures!! :)

And thanks to Allo n Koikoi too.... :D

Me n BrownMse had a wonderful excursion tdy....nw got better idea liao... :D

thanks and u r welcome! nice meeting u and brownmse :)

next time invite us to your hse when it's ready ya... hehehe!:)8|

maybe got heat then trapped air expand? :P

hehehe.. hmm.. ya maybe due to the heat then the air in the bubble expand till pop out by itself!

how was the neigbours visits today? too bad i didn't have time to join in.

now the neighbourhood watch community got more committee members liao rite? :P

today they came over to my place then to koikoi's and allo's.

hehehe.. next round is visit to your place liao ;)

today they came over to my place then to koikoi's and allo's.

hehehe.. next round is visit to your place liao :)

oh so i miss out seeing koikoi's pink wardrobe, orange gallery...

and allo stays just above me also haven get to meet her.. heh!

no problem when tiles n ceiling r finally up, can hv something to "see".. u guys can start to pop by!

hehehe.. hmm.. ya maybe due to the heat then the air in the bubble expand till pop out by itself!

:lol:

no le, i meant when u see its hot then got bubble? haha.. anyways, i remember when hubby did the car film oso got trapped bubbles then the installer say wait for a few days, it should disappear, if nv then go back, they will remove.. :P

no problem when tiles n ceiling r finally up, can hv something to "see".. u guys can start to pop by!

hey latte,

anytime u can also pop by to see...

juz msg me if you are in the area... :dribble:

koikoi's pink wardrobe and orange gallery is very nice :lol: hehe..

allo's house also very nice.

i realised that u ppl hse on higher floor more windy..

dunno why my hse feel warmer leh..

no le, i meant when u see its hot then got bubble? haha.. anyways, i remember when hubby did the car film oso got trapped bubbles then the installer say wait for a few days, it should disappear, if nv then go back, they will remove.. :jawdrop:

ya i guess need to wait for a few days, like wallpaper also.. that time just after they pasted our wallpaper also alot of bubbles then the contractor told us that after a few days it will be gone.

hey latte,

anytime u can also pop by to see...

juz msg me if you are in the area... !!

OK koikoi, will buzz u again. most likely is the weekend :sport-smiley-018:

whole of this week they will just do false ceiling and tiling.. :) nothing interesting...

Jessi asked me to take some nice pix of our house last nite.

Being the obedient hubby that I am, this is what I came up with. Haha. :(

Okie..actually she ask me long time ago..I was too lazy. :)

I don't shoot interior but I'm learning for the sake of nice pix for our house! haha.

livingroom01a.jpg

livingroom02a.jpg

We've yet to tidy up the shoe rack, tv console and put up some of our photos on the walls.

Actually still got alot more to do!

so envy .. very nice color and cozy house. .. not like us... so simple and plain. Cannot be showcase like yours.

your house is nice ah.

i really like the platform area in your living room..perfect for reading papers and just sit there and take a power nap. hehe.

must thank Jessi for the colour coordination..i think i'm bad with all these. haha.

Edited by lurgee

your house is nice ah.

i really like the platform area in your living room..perfect for reading papers and just sit there and take a power nap. hehe.

must thank Jessi for the colour coordination..i think i'm bad with all these. haha.

now my platform is the Suntan area liao ... my waterfeature water gone very fast ...

my wall very plain ... need some idea....

Mdm Jessi .. need your creative brain ...

now my platform is the Suntan area liao ... my waterfeature water gone very fast ...

my wall very plain ... need some idea....

Mdm Jessi .. need your creative brain ...

haha..not bad what..can get free suntan leh :P

stick some stickers from wink loh..they are nice :P

hmm..u contact her loh..

Hello Bro Long Time no see! Hw is ur reno can drop by tis Sat bo? :sport-smiley-003:

Oh send my regard to mymelody too. :jawdrop:

Err.... Zinc don knw who is he/she leh? !!

Hi Cantona7,

This is zinc aka christinetan... sorry saw my name mentioned so came here kpo...

Actually i'm not sure who u r too but acc to ah kiat, you're from our estate too... as far as i can remember, hermit crab, eloi and ah wai had Angeline from intradesign as their ID... so just wondering if u r any of them/ or the other half... :curse:

Hi jessi,

I'm so glad the bubbles went down... Hope you and hubby are enjoying DANDY very much! :)

haha..not bad what..can get free suntan leh :jawdrop:

stick some stickers from wink loh..they are nice :furious:

hmm..u contact her loh..

dun wan to suntan over there ... got lots of ppl jogging and flying kite at that open field ..

some more the new CC is still construction .. got lots of PRC there... scare scare..

dun wan to suntan over there ... got lots of ppl jogging and flying kite at that open field ..

some more the new CC is still construction .. got lots of PRC there... scare scare..

good mah..got view while suntan..hehe.

can see sexy girls also :)

oh..your place also alot of PRC ah.

ours also leh.

good mah..got view while suntan..hehe.

can see sexy girls also :)

oh..your place also alot of PRC ah.

ours also leh.

where got bikini sexy gal like your area. ....

Anyway .. .we installed Security Device partly because of these reason.