jessi

Our Home In The West

hehehe.. if u only going back tmr, then tmr also can drop by.

we'll be home till late afternoon

u so free now can surf forum ah? :D

okok...

if tonight no time, we will pop by tmr ard 12 if possible...

hehehhee....

we are selling 2 of our extra teak wood bar chairs from Wihardja that we just collected over the weekend.

initially we already bought 2 exactly the same bar chairs from them from their previous sale but we can't find any bar table. so the latest sale, we found out that they are selling the bar table with 3 chairs in a set and they can't just sell us only the table alone so we got the whole set. now we have 5 bar chairs!

i'm selling 2 of the bar chairs at $45 each, if anyone is interested do let me know.

self collect at jurong west. :dancingqueen:

barchair.jpg

posted under the garage sales thread as well.. :horse:

we are selling 2 of our extra teak wood bar chairs from Wihardja that we just collected over the weekend.

initially we already bought 2 exactly the same bar chairs from them from their previous sale but we can't find any bar table. so the latest sale, we found out that they are selling the bar table with 3 chairs in a set and they can't just sell us only the table alone so we got the whole set. now we have 5 bar chairs!

i'm selling 2 of the bar chairs at $45 each, if anyone is interested do let me know.

self collect at jurong west. :dancingqueen:

barchair.jpg

posted under the garage sales thread as well.. :horse:

Quite a big chair .... got anything suitable for my Ba Gua Incense Burner ?

hmm.. not really big chair leh.. maybe i got big backside lor.. hehehe...

what are u looking for your Ba Gua Incense Burner?

hmm.. not really big chair leh.. maybe i got big backside lor.. hehehe...

what are u looking for your Ba Gua Incense Burner?

Big backside or not I duno .. that one ask your hubby. .

I'm looking some nice small stools lor ..

pic of my Ba Gua incense burner is at my blog ..

Edited by ahnah

Jessi, got post ur sale items at the void deck lift landing? since so many ppl renovating and furnishing their homes... heehee :D

wah latte, u good leh...

then u muz stand there help her shout "lelong lelong"...

u doin modern theme or resort theme?

if u doin resort theme, u can grab from her lor...

hehehehe...

anyhow, jessi, i did not give Richard - the HHS rack your number.

i need to ask you for bank account number.

Need your lurgee to help us pay Richard...

wah latte, u good leh...

hehehehe...

haha the chairs alrdy so cheap no need to promote liao lah.

me doing contemporary theme, if not can buy hor, can see qt far on the high chair :dancingqueen:

haha the chairs alrdy so cheap no need to promote liao lah.

me doing contemporary theme, if not can buy hor, can see qt far on the high chair :dancingqueen:

hehehhe...

then she muz paste notice liao...

hehehhee...

how far u wanna see? u ald staying so high...

Jessi, got post ur sale items at the void deck lift landing? since so many ppl renovating and furnishing their homes... heehee :good:

cannot leh.. the cleaners will throw it away.

saw got ppl paste before but awhile later then the paper gone. :D

wah latte, u good leh...

hehehehe...

anyhow, jessi, i did not give Richard - the HHS rack your number.

i need to ask you for bank account number.

Need your lurgee to help us pay Richard...

oh okok sure! will u be on msn?

i send u the account number. :(

cannot leh.. the cleaners will throw it away.

saw got ppl paste before but awhile later then the paper gone. :D

oh okok sure! will u be on msn?

i send u the account number. :good:

i'm online now, but u are not...

hehehee

limau and allo will be at our new house this weekend btw 2-5pm for delivery.

maybe we can have kopi meetup and looksy looksy at all our nicely done up house.

:blink:

maybe we can have kopi meetup and looksy looksy at all our nicely done up house.

sure! we'll like to see see ur home too! :o

Hi Jessi & lurgee,

Thks for inviting us to ur beautiful home. :bangwall:

u r welcome!

nice meeting up with u and mrs cantona

:jawdrop:

oh...

is it on sat or sun?