jessi

Our Home In The West

this sat got viewing of ur love nest ah? cool :lol::P

haiya, think mr limau is not clear in his statement.

what we meant is mr limau and me are going to wait for fridge+washer delivery from 2-5pm anyway... so thot of visiting u guys... looky looksy each other's house... we welcome u guys to come if u don't mind our home is still quite empty. Furnitures not in yet. pai seh pai seh :)

Edited by Allo

haiya, think mr limau is not clear in his statement.

what we meant is mr limau and me are going to wait for fridge+washer delivery from 2-5pm anyway... so thot of visiting u guys... looky looksy each other's house... we welcome u guys to come if u don't mind our home is still quite empty. Furnitures not in yet. pai seh pai seh :)

dun worry abt your hse empty lah...

latte's and mine not even completed... :)

only jessi's completed... hehehe...

dunno wanna pop by this evening anot...

ehhehehe...

so ladies & gentlemen, we meeting for a lift spin at our block this sat at 2pm?

And jessi, think anytime Richard will be at your place. your lurgee all ready to welcome him??

hehehehee

dun worry abt your hse empty lah...

latte's and mine not even completed... :)

only jessi's completed... hehehe...

dunno wanna pop by this evening anot...

ehhehehe...

so ladies & gentlemen, we meeting for a lift spin at our block this sat at 2pm?

And jessi, think anytime Richard will be at your place. your lurgee all ready to welcome him??

hehehehee

2pm is fine with me too. :)

yup yup. lurgee is clearing our messy HHS now. hehehe!:(:)

allo, of cos don't mind your home is empty.

still got alot to see mah.. hehe...

okie... great, all set :(

i have not done the racks for HHS. are u guys doing fixed on the wall kind or moveable fixture shelving?

2pm is fine with me too. :)

yup yup. lurgee is clearing our messy HHS now. hehehe!:):P

allo, of cos don't mind your home is empty.

still got alot to see mah.. hehe...

ok lah... ur hhs not that messy lah...

dun worry...

hheheee

later ask him help clear mine too...

hehehee... :):)

okie... great, all set :(

i have not done the racks for HHS. are u guys doing fixed on the wall kind or moveable fixture shelving?

those moveable fixture shelving...

if we know u haven do, we can ask for better price...

hehehehe....

ok lah... ur hhs not that messy lah...

dun worry...

hheheee

later ask him help clear mine too...

hehehee... :):(

those moveable fixture shelving...

if we know u haven do, we can ask for better price...

hehehehe....

hehe.. when the shelvings are up, can start arranging all the mess properly liao..

ya lor.. maybe 1 more person do then can ask for even better price. :)

moveable shelving ah? aiya, u all never ask me so i oso din say lor...

how's the quote like? can email me the details? i hav no rush to do the shelving now though...

moveable shelving ah? aiya, u all never ask me so i oso din say lor...

how's the quote like? can email me the details? i hav no rush to do the shelving now though...

those standard steel racks with wooden shelves..

we did a L-shaped to the door.

Din take the dimension.

Cost us $160 for one... but since jessi and i did togther,

we got it at $10 cheaper lor.

He not willing to give discount thou...

but we said we got 2, he said ok lor... :(

omg, that richard now then reach...

haiz...

jessi, i spoken to my id regarding the kitchen window u wanna do...

he said u can contact him for quotes... :)

i msg u his number u want?

Din take the dimension.

haiz...

$160 for one. 'One' as in...? The whole L-shape shelving all in all is $160 or what?

ya after discount is $150

the whole L -shape to the opening of the HHS door cost $160 for one...

ya after discount is $150

the whole L -shape to the opening of the HHS door cost $160 for one...

Looks reasonable.

Can I take a look at yours and Jessi's racks in HHS this Sat as well?

Din take the dimension.

haiz...

ok u let me know his number then check with him for quotes.