jessi

Our Home In The West

wowwww lurgeee.. ur dining room looks nice and warm :( i love the flowers and the dining lights.

oi cantona.. flowers are nice wad. it adds a nice soft touch.. more lormantic oso. and sweet.. and adds color to ur home.

ya that is the jackie chan game i wanna play..

hehehehee... the running game is interesting.

hehehee

lurgee, me not interested in PS3... Mr Koi is...

hehehehe....

oh..i didnt see that game when i went to the shop jus now.

went to buy extra controller and games to prepare for tomorrow. haha.

i think i saw him jus now reading papers downstairs..i was in a rush so didn't really confirm if it was him. had to go to the bank and settle something before it close!

Sorry to create so much confusion here regarding abt those amp & spks. :)

I don like flowers jus feel that they are all too short term. :(

no worries man, we're all learning from your conversation. ha.

i only know brands and not much about the technical stuff.

ya..i love those lights too..once i saw it..i fell in love wit them..hehe

thanks..budget renovation..so rather simple reno only hehe..

realli? those frames wil leave marks? oh no......i better tell sunboi..

same as us! we got 1 more matching standing floor lamp too which we put in the mbr..but thinking of shifting it to the living room too.

thats what my friend told me leh. he bought alot of frames to hang up his photos and after awhile the paint of the frame left marks on the wall. maybe jus put abit of blutac to have some protection?

wowwww lurgeee.. ur dining room looks nice and warm :) i love the flowers and the dining lights.

oi cantona.. flowers are nice wad. it adds a nice soft touch.. more lormantic oso. and sweet.. and adds color to ur home.

thanks mist. yes..it is really warm as well! haha.

the flowers no more already..they all died :P

i know Jessi will want some fresh flowers soon.

yup..definately it will add colour!

oh..i didnt see that game when i went to the shop jus now.

went to buy extra controller and games to prepare for tomorrow. haha.

i think i saw him jus now reading papers downstairs..i was in a rush so didn't really confirm if it was him. had to go to the bank and settle something before it close!

no worries man, we're all learning from your conversation. ha.

i only know brands and not much about the technical stuff.

thanks mist. yes..it is really warm as well! haha.

the flowers no more already..they all died :)

i know Jessi will want some fresh flowers soon.

yup..definately it will add colour!

Bro did u get extra HDMI for ur PS3, think there will nt come with the set. :(

If wan to buy cheap HDMI cables ... ask Jessi to approach our old classmate...

Bro did u get extra HDMI for ur PS3, think there will nt come with the set. :bleah:

yes boss..i went to buy the cable today. cheap one lah..no money buy expensive one yet. supposed to work well with PS3..but I wouldn't know. :(

If wan to buy cheap HDMI cables ... ask Jessi to approach our old classmate...

Okies..next round I ask her.

very nice dining area :)

where to get those cloth to put on the dining tables ah?

haven't got thing to go shopping yet hehe

Thanks. :)

We got the table runner from Spotlight in Plaza Sing.

Now Great Singapore Sale..hurry!

Okies..next round I ask her.

hmmm ... just in case she got no idea who is it .... hint her that the classmate use to be a DISTRIBUTOR for South East Asia Cableing for $ingTel. During your actual day, he offer us special price. :yamseng:

ohh.. he can sell small amount to us at special price too meh?

but we already got our cables liao.. :angry: too late already.

Tv, HTS and PS3 are here!

Installation was quick and they tested everything nicely.

We tried playing with the PS3 and we're impressed!

Just found out that Starhub is giving away a 19" Samsung LCD Tv, the R71!

Upgradable to a 26" version.

Time to sign up liao! :dunno:

Got pic of your HTS ?

Lurgee how much was your Tv, HTS & PS3 bundle? Do they sell HTS & PS3 without TV?

Got pic of your HTS ?

dav_fx900kw_csp1_600px.gif

Hehe..this one can boss?

Lurgee how much was your Tv, HTS & PS3 bundle? Do they sell HTS & PS3 without TV?

Sent you a PM. :)

Without TV you pay at standard price loh. The PS3 came free with the TV. It's a Sony promo now.

dav_fx900kw_csp1_600px.gif

Hehe..this one can boss?

Sent you a PM. :(

Without TV you pay at standard price loh. The PS3 came free with the TV. It's a Sony promo now.

wah free PS 3???

if we know earlier, we will buy that...

so sad...

will tell mr. koi abt it... :dunno:

wah free PS 3???

if we know earlier, we will buy that...

so sad...

will tell mr. koi abt it... :(

ya we got a good deal, but overall still quite ex.

need to eat grass liao..

heh :dunno: