jessi

Our Home In The West

dav_fx900kw_csp1_600px.gif

Hehe..this one can boss?

Sent you a PM. :(

Without TV you pay at standard price loh. The PS3 came free with the TV. It's a Sony promo now.

me not boss ....

Wat is the damage of this Sony system ...

ya we got a good deal, but overall still quite ex.

need to eat grass liao..

heh :dunno:

Mrs lurgee,

Fyi .. the grass is increasing another 30 to 50 cents wef 1st July

me not boss ....

Mrs lurgee,

Fyi .. the grass is increasing another 30 to 50 cents wef 1st July

we spend 6K+ for the TV, HTS and PS3 bundle.

grass also increase price ah.. :dunno: so sian.. everything all gonna increase price.

we sign up contract for cable tv then they annouced that going to increase price and we will need to pay another about $20 more after the increase.

ya we got a good deal, but overall still quite ex.

need to eat grass liao..

heh :dunno:

no leh... u nv eat grass leh...

u nv go hm early leh... :(

u smart leh... u went back to your mummy's place leh...

last nite i was there only for a short while...

they started with carpentary work.

tonight will still be there...

u hm early?

That nite i stayed till 10 plus...

was chatting with our neighbours beneath you.

The missy still waiting to meet up with you and lurgee too...

hehehee

we spend 6K+ for the TV, HTS and PS3 bundle.

grass also increase price ah.. :dunno: so sian.. everything all gonna increase price.

we sign up contract for cable tv then they annouced that going to increase price and we will need to pay another about $20 more after the increase.

wowee jessi, sure u can enjoy at home now. i dun dare tell my FH abt ur sony bundle. My budget only 3K. Or else I think my hse cannot buy anything else liao.. let him stick to the PS2 and antique amplifier.

but bcos the amplifier so **** huge, my TV console got problem... :(

grass got price one? i din noe ...

no leh... u nv eat grass leh...

u nv go hm early leh... :D

u smart leh... u went back to your mummy's place leh...

last nite i was there only for a short while...

they started with carpentary work.

tonight will still be there...

u hm early?

That nite i stayed till 10 plus...

was chatting with our neighbours beneath you.

The missy still waiting to meet up with you and lurgee too...

hehehee

whahaha!:dunno: aiyah.. you found out about my plans.. hehe..

ya lor.. i go back and eat cos i miss my mum's cooking mah.. :(

tonite i only be home awhile then going out for dinner.

ard 7.30-8

wat time u be going to ur home?

ohh.. u stayed till so late that nite ah..

if i know then can go look for you cos that day i reach home around 9+ :(

hehe.. ya i still yet to meet her.

have they moved in already?

wowee jessi, sure u can enjoy at home now. i dun dare tell my FH abt ur sony bundle. My budget only 3K. Or else I think my hse cannot buy anything else liao.. let him stick to the PS2 and antique amplifier.

but bcos the amplifier so **** huge, my TV console got problem... :D

grass got price one? i din noe ...

ya but seem like we always can't really find the time to enjoy our systems.

till now i only get to play the PS3 3 times and only for a short while.

oh.. are u going to custom make your tv console?

whahaha!:dunno: aiyah.. you found out about my plans.. hehe..

ya lor.. i go back and eat cos i miss my mum's cooking mah.. :(

tonite i only be home awhile then going out for dinner.

ard 7.30-8

wat time u be going to ur home?

ohh.. u stayed till so late that nite ah..

if i know then can go look for you cos that day i reach home around 9+ :D

hehe.. ya i still yet to meet her.

have they moved in already?

hehehehe I'm smart ain't I?

hehhee...

tink i should be there ard that time too...

will sms u lah...

yes they shifted in ald...

u can go view their hse too...

they welcome ppl leh... that day i went in again...

hehehehe... I also wanna see ur place leh...

that day when I left, I look up to ur window from the corridor there...

no lights i thot u haven come hm...

ehhehehe...

can msg me mah when u reach hm... hehehee

koikoi u went to ur place yesterday? i shld hv sms u.. i was there alone. also short while cos sky getting dark and my hse no people no lights.

What time is reno work supp to end? cos i was there 6plus but still hear reno noise fr many units below :D

hmm tmr sure will go in the morning to check the tiling progress. buzz u when there! :P

u sure meet and noe many neighbours hor, can form community watch grp liaoz.. heehee

yesterday we went up ard 8.30pm...

went for my massage first...

hehehee...

was there the day before alone...

hehehee... only meet up people my floor lah...

nv meet up with a lot of ppl.

tinking drilling work muz stop ard 6pm..

as for the rest, nothing much, think wont affect much.

the carpenter was there alone last night.

din buy dinner for him cos we dunno there will be ppl there...

tmr we will also be there.

wanted to tell the guys where they should install the toilet accesories.

ard 11 plus i think... and 2pm meeting the curtains sales...

if u are there, pass u the name card...

Edited by koikoi

wah..finally can come in to the forum again.

i heard u gals all got withdrawal symptoms den find alternative ah.. :D

tonite ill be home cos Jessi got date :P

so who wanna come just drop by loh.

me not boss ....

We got it as a bundle with the TV. Nice deal from HN. :)

The retail price for this setup is $1299 though.

wah..finally can come in to the forum again.

i heard u gals all got withdrawal symptoms den find alternative ah.. :D

tonite ill be home cos Jessi got date :P

so who wanna come just drop by loh.

We got it as a bundle with the TV. Nice deal from HN. :)

The retail price for this setup is $1299 though.

but she mentioned she will be home first mah...

ok, maybe tonight we will drop by. :)

u muz welcome us huh... :)

ok, maybe tonight we will drop by. :D

u muz welcome us huh... :P

oh issit? how come i dunno she will be home 1st..

hmmmmm..

sure..of cos will welcome you and mr koi :)

oh issit? how come i dunno she will be home 1st..

hmmmmm..

sure..of cos will welcome you and mr koi :D

okok... u nv see her post...

go read it...

okok... u nv see her post...

go read it...

yup i got read ah..

anyway ill be home earlier..hehe.

ok, maybe tonight we will drop by. :drunk:

u muz welcome us huh... :deal:

hehehe.. if u only going back tmr, then tmr also can drop by.

we'll be home till late afternoon

yup i got read ah..

anyway ill be home earlier..hehe.

u so free now can surf forum ah? :D