jessi

Our Home In The West

Hi Jessi, may I knw where do u get the winks from look quit nice. :)

cantona, u can get it from zinc if you know who...she's staying at our estate too...:good:

made a mistake lor.. paste the wrong side of the door.

then how ? take out and paste again ?

or change the glass door ...... :)

cantona, u can get it from zinc if you know who...she's staying at our estate too...:)

Hello Bro Long Time no see! Hw is ur reno can drop by tis Sat bo? :)

Oh send my regard to mymelody too. :bow:

Err.... Zinc don knw who is he/she leh? :good:

Edited by Cantona7

Hello Bro Long Time no see! Hw is ur reno can drop by tis Sat bo? :curse:

Oh send my regard to mymelody too. :~

Err.... Zinc don knw who is he/she leh? :help:

Waiting for my furnitures to slowly come in...most not in yet...:bow:

can...but will not be there full day...maybe u sms me when u wanna come over or i sms u when i'm there...

will pm u my hp no. :lol:

She's the christinetan that is doing the spree....she's from SGB...

then how ? take out and paste again ?

or change the glass door ...... :curse:

no need to change glass door lah.. the stickers can be taken out.

just that take out already, can't stick it back leh.

lurgee said that next yr before CNY we change again lor..

change to a different pattern or different colour one. :help:

actually stick either side also okay right?

the stickers quite symmetrical mah

not like very obvious from first sight

even now i look look look still can't see the boo-boo :curse:

actually stick either side also okay right?

the stickers quite symmetrical mah

not like very obvious from first sight

even now i look look look still can't see the boo-boo :unsure:

yup supposed stick either side also ok. but the side where the sticker is, the colour is more striking and the other side the colour looks more greyish.

i paste it from the kitchen side instead of from the living room side and my pasting skill also not good, so alot of bubbles :rofl: now no matter i open or close my kitchen door also can see those bubbles. :furious:

yup supposed stick either side also ok. but the side where the sticker is, the colour is more striking and the other side the colour looks more greyish.

i paste it from the kitchen side instead of from the living room side and my pasting skill also not good, so alot of bubbles :unsure: now no matter i open or close my kitchen door also can see those bubbles. :furious:

Why not use neddle to poke those bubbles maybe it help. :rofl:

i saw ikea selling decals to bring home diy oso lei now! :sport-smiley-004: quite cheap le. but very limited designs. think they want to test market! its available at the posters/pictures/frames section..

Edited by LinDa

Koikoi, the cooker is 1.8litre.

Cake not bad... outside still able to obtain the crust.

hi allo,

thanks thanks...

:sport-smiley-004: now i have to decide which to buy. :D

Why not use neddle to poke those bubbles maybe it help. :(

last nite i looked at my stickers again, the bubbles all gone by itself. so weird. :P

i saw ikea selling decals to bring home diy oso lei now! ;) quite cheap le. but very limited designs. think they want to test market! its available at the posters/pictures/frames section..

i never notice it at ikea before. maybe next time go ikea can go take a look :furious:

Harlow Jessi....

Just dropping by to say thanks for inviting us to ur place...looks as great as in the pictures!! :bangwall:

And thanks to Allo n Koikoi too.... :deal:

Me n BrownMse had a wonderful excursion tdy....nw got better idea liao... :deal:

last nite i looked at my stickers again, the bubbles all gone by itself. so weird. :bangwall:

i never notice it at ikea before. maybe next time go ikea can go take a look :deal:

maybe got heat then trapped air expand? :deal: