jessi

Our Home In The West

we hack the whole house ..

didn't tap from outside ..

we had a clean job done.

hack whole house can??

flooring all done by HDB???

really cheap leh...

now i so worried abt the huge bill for water &electricity during rectification & reno. :bangwall:

hack whole house can??

really cheap leh...

now i so worried abt the huge bill for water &electricity during rectification & reno. :bangwall:

can .. mine is resale flat. .

not in JW. it is in SK.

all done by same ID as jessi had.

U just need to be worry abt your furniture after the heavy expense on Reno.

hack whole house can??

really cheap leh...

don't scare me leh, koikoi. i doubt it the bill will be very very high bah??

my tiling work started this morning. FH din see them use excessive quantity of water.

can .. mine is resale flat. .

not in JW. it is in SK.

all done by same ID as jessi had.

U just need to be worry abt your furniture after the heavy expense on Reno.

oic...

resale flat alot to do?

ya my furniture list very long...

dunno vit M enough anot...

really faint...

hope my bill wont be too much....

went last thurs and notice that they actually have 2 pools of cement...

cos both kitchen and bedroom 2 floor wet...

don't scare me leh, koikoi. i doubt it the bill will be very very high bah??

my tiling work started this morning. FH din see them use excessive quantity of water.

dunno leh...

i just guess lah...

u dun worry...

tiling wont use electricity too...

maybe i also scare myself...

relax....

u and your FH took turns to take leave?

oic...

resale flat alot to do?

ya my furniture list very long...

dunno vit M enough anot...

really faint...

Reno : $30k

Basic Furniture : $30k

Wat do you think ...

basic furniture 30K???

u add in washing machine fridge etc???

the sofa i like cost $2K ald...

then bedframe ard $780...

TV console $500

dining table haven decide, ard 1.2-1.5k

faint....

still got shelves and study table...

gosh...

basic furniture 30K???

u add in washing machine fridge etc???

the sofa i like cost $2K ald...

then bedframe ard $780...

TV console $500

dining table haven decide, ard 1.2-1.5k

faint....

still got shelves and study table...

gosh...

neither fridge or washing ... even Amp also old one.

Sofa $2.3k

Bedframe + Mattress : $3k

Study Table $500

Customized Made Altar table : $500

Carpet $388

Coffee Table $388

2 LCD TV : $5k++

and many many more ...

dunno leh...

i just guess lah...

u dun worry...

tiling wont use electricity too...

maybe i also scare myself...

relax....

u and your FH took turns to take leave?

koikoi, be careful of wet cement... dun leave it there too long, wait dunno will gets to ur neighbour below onot.

im the coordinator thru out the reno and defects rectification. only happened to be FH no need to go back office today, so he is there to oversee the tiling. h*b oso going to do toilet doors for me. lucky he is there, able to rectify ad hoc issues immediately.

i have been going back to house very often. dun trust the h*b workers single bit... like just now, they almost wanting to use another kind of tiles (not identical to the current one suppose to be) to do the part that they have spoilt. lucky FH was there.

but im happy with my IDs workers so far... the tiler is very tactful... he compare the color tones & pattern of tiles, ensure the tiles have same 'pattern' then start tiling. and whole pc full of cement. or maybe they work extra-good bcos FH is there supervising them behind their backs?? haha, dunno... :D

neither fridge or washing ... even Amp also old one.

Sofa $2.3k

Bedframe + Mattress : $3k

Study Table $500

Customized Made Altar table : $500

Carpet $388

Coffee Table $388

2 LCD TV : $5k++

and many many more ...

wah...

faint...

carpet?? haven find one i like...

LCD TV only planning to buy one...

hehehehe....

wah...

faint...

carpet?? haven find one i like...

LCD TV only planning to buy one...

hehehehe....

more more .... cups. . plates. fork .. spoon. ..

cloth hanger ...

dinning table / chairs ...

bedsheet...

koikoi, be careful of wet cement... dun leave it there too long, wait dunno will gets to ur neighbour below onot.

im the coordinator thru out the reno and defects rectification. only happened to be FH no need to go back office today, so he is there to oversee the tiling. h*b oso going to do toilet doors for me. lucky he is there, able to rectify ad hoc issues immediately.

i have been going back to house very often. dun trust the h*b workers single bit... like just now, they almost wanting to use another kind of tiles (not identical to the current one suppose to be) to do the part that they have spoilt. lucky FH was there.

but im happy with my IDs workers so far... the tiler is very tactful... he compare the color tones & pattern of tiles, ensure the tiles have same 'pattern' then start tiling. and whole pc full of cement. or maybe they work extra-good bcos FH is there supervising them behind their backs?? haha, dunno... :yamseng:

they nv leave overnite...

when i went, the floor still wet from cement...

ur office nearby?

gd for u...

i 2 days nv go check ald...

cos always see the same stuff...

dunno tonight will go see anot... :D

lucky ur id is good...

tiler always must pay attention to the tiles.

ald spoken to my relative that time when we go for selection of tiles.

he said not to worry. the tiler will do it properly.

experience one... he got me all the expereince guys to do...

so no worries.

more more .... cups. . plates. fork .. spoon. ..

cloth hanger ...

dinning table / chairs ...

bedsheet...

cups no worries...

i'm crazy abt nice, cute beautiful cups....

ald got a few nice piece a few yrs ago and ongoin...

hahahhaa....

the rest no worries...

hehehehee...

will be bringing over from my place... hahahhaa

i got the most clothes... ahhahaa

cups no worries...

hahahhaa....

the rest no worries...

hehehehee...

most cloth ... hahaha .. u need to more bar to hang ..

more rod to dry ... more space to air free. ..

Wat do you think ...

wah.. your basic furnitures so expensive?

don't think mine will cost so much.

cups no worries...

hahahhaa....

the rest no worries...

hehehehee...

i also alot of clothes :D i told my mum that i won't be bringing all over.

some seldom wear one still keep there then when need it go back and get. LOL.