jessi

Our Home In The West

hehe.. ya he busy chewing potato chips till forgotten. LOL.

yesterday after u and mr koi left, we also left the house. very tired already :P

went dinner then go buy our dining table and a 5 drawers chest.

broke already.. every week had to spend at least 1K to buy things... :P

cos we didn't know they are just selling their display sets in the sales mah..

the advert also never say.. :o

need to be fast lah.. else timing will be very rush. hehe..

ya lor.. need to find a time to go back during the nite time to see the lightings.

ya, i'm also very tired...

cycled for abt 3 hrs in the morning...

then go SBH choose tiles, then go back to our hse with mr koi

to show him the defects.

still need to wash car... really super tired...

every week spent 1k??

wah, do total up how much you spent and update us huh...

see we can spend less anot... :rolleyes:

hehe.. ya he busy chewing potato chips till forgotten. LOL.

yesterday after u and mr koi left, we also left the house. very tired already :P

went dinner then go buy our dining table and a 5 drawers chest.

broke already.. every week had to spend at least 1K to buy things... :P

cos we didn't know they are just selling their display sets in the sales mah..

the advert also never say.. :rolleyes:

need to be fast lah.. else timing will be very rush. hehe..

ya lor.. need to find a time to go back during the nite time to see the lightings.

jessi, we are like u & lurgee... everyweek spent thousands for stuffs purchases... xiong sia... lights lah, toilet accessories lah, all easily hit $1K anytime...

hi allo,

your blog done?

can to share?

so fast huh, your reno also quite fast...

you also buying lights ald... :o

hi koikoi, my blog is done up soon... will share once ready.

yes yes... lights aren't cheap. so much to consider; brightness, appearance, price...

getting tired, lazy to go balestier to 'hunt' liao.

jessi, i have seen those lights @ chelsea when im there... they got several lights suitable for zen theme. i bot all my lights from them as well. they dun mind us taking pictures of the lights too. kekez.

they got quite a selection of lights to choose there right.. :P

can share which lights did u get? hehehe..

:o

me totally forgotten abt the barang barang sales...

anyhow, like i told you yesterday, went to ikea, spent 5 hrs there...

but saw alot of things to cut cost. :rolleyes:

tat time i went that ikea, walk till legs very tired..

hehehe.. might be getting some shelves from there

accessories there looks ok

but the quality of the furnitures there like not very good and quite expensive :P

:rolleyes:

but the quality of the furnitures there like not very good and quite expensive :o

ya cannot get all...

some of the items ok but not all...

some worth the price, some not... :P

I RSVP already ... did you receive ?

Do choose a full moon night to go back and see .... it is brighter ...

where u rsvp to? i didn't receive it leh..

ya, i'm also very tired...

cycled for abt 3 hrs in the morning...

then go SBH choose tiles, then go back to our hse with mr koi

to show him the defects.

still need to wash car... really super tired...

every week spent 1k??

wah, do total up how much you spent and update us huh...

see we can spend less anot... :rolleyes:

hehehe.. see the stacks of invoices can faint. LOL

ya i guess will do a total up after the whole reno end, see how big hole in our pockets.

jessi, we are like u & lurgee... everyweek spent thousands for stuffs purchases... xiong sia... lights lah, toilet accessories lah, all easily hit $1K anytime...

yes yes... lights aren't cheap. so much to consider; brightness, appearance, price...

ya very xiong..

i wan to see ur blog too! hehe.. share share ah..

wah, so siong...

every week 1 k...

when my turn comes, i will start crying... :rolleyes:

can't wait to see your blog.

no chance to meet up with you yet. :o

ya i guess will do a total up after the whole reno end, see how big hole in our pockets.

ya very xiong..

ya go shop for a file soon...

we ald bought our files.

whichever can file in, we ald file. :P

:o

but the quality of the furnitures there like not very good and quite expensive :P

Can can... its in my blog already.

Some of the Ikea ideas are very useful but alot of them quality is soso only. Guess that the quality for the economy prices u paid.

ya very xiong..

okok, will share my blog with u when done.

wah, so siong...

every week 1 k...

when my turn comes, i will start crying... :rolleyes:

no chance to meet up with you yet. :)

we ald bought our files.

whichever can file in, we ald file. :)

really no bluff... when its time to purchase stuffs for ur house, really its pay pay pay every week. i dare not calculate the total sum!! its good to keep a file to keep the important documents... easier to locate and keep track.

wah, so siong...

every week 1 k...

when my turn comes, i will start crying... :sport-smiley-018:

no chance to meet up with you yet. :)

we ald bought our files.

whichever can file in, we ald file. :)

ya file it so that it will be better organised.

we also bought a file last week to file all our bills and other docs.

i think we will also need to keep all our reno invoices inside.. :)

can keep those warranty cards inside also, then won't lose it.

30 mins ago

oh ic.. i haven't check that email.

can't check in office, they blocked the port 2095.

will check it at home.. thanks ya :)

Can can... its in my blog already.

Some of the Ikea ideas are very useful but alot of them quality is soso only. Guess that the quality for the economy prices u paid.

okok, will share my blog with u when done.

really no bluff... when its time to purchase stuffs for ur house, really its pay pay pay every week. i dare not calculate the total sum!! its good to keep a file to keep the important documents... easier to locate and keep track.

ya judging the way you both Pay & Pay,

i can start to imagine ald... :sport-smiley-018:

oh ic.. i haven't check that email.

can't check in office, they blocked the port 2095.

will check it at home.. thanks ya :sport-smiley-018:

why Port 2095 ?

u can't access to webmail at Port 80 or SSL 8080 meh ?

or using IMAP ... pop3 ?

ya judging the way you both Pay & Pay,

i can start to imagine ald... :)

wait till u really start shopping for all your stuffs.. hehehe... :sport-smiley-018:

why Port 2095 ?

u can't access to webmail at Port 80 or SSL 8080 meh ?

or using IMAP ... pop3 ?

cos my domain webmail using 2095

and company also block downloading of external email as IMAP or POP3

wait.. i try mail2web see can or not.. never try it before :) hehe..

cos my domain webmail using 2095

and company also block downloading of external email as IMAP or POP3

wait.. i try mail2web see can or not.. never try it before :sport-smiley-018: hehe..

haha.. ... use the forward feature inside the domain webmail lah ... that how i manage my multiple domain .. if not .. check there ..check here ... like siao ta bo liao.

used to it already.. now everytime i got 5 email addresses to check.

i saw urs and mr. low one already.. :lol:

all replied except mr. wong, i think he MIA long time ago liao...

used to it already.. now everytime i got 5 email addresses to check.

i saw urs and mr. low one already.. :lol:

all replied except mr. wong, i think he MIA long time ago liao...

Mr Wong got no time to go in yet.

But in our email circulation (not including you) .... he mention he will Def. Go. .