jessi

Our Home In The West

Denon can be expensive .. but some of the model is cheap and good .. at least better than those Panasonic.. PHilips.. Yahama..

:dunno: me no $$ to buy good ones now.

can only afford those u have mentioned on the end part of the message :)

i very seldom fly kite on ppl leh.. :P hehehe!:):bleah:

seldom .... means. . u DID !

:P me no $$ to buy good ones now.

can only afford those u have mentioned on the end part of the message :dunno:

it is ok .. unless you have a sensitive ear ... me and my wife are fussy about the things that goes into our ear.

for my current house, we bought a marantz one for about $400 I think. Around there.

Looks good and sounds good too. :)

for my current house, we bought a marantz one for about $400 I think. Around there.

Looks good and sounds good too. :)

which model ?

:( me no $$ to buy good ones now.

can only afford those u have mentioned on the end part of the message :dancingqueen:

i'm also not that particular about such things.. only lurgee does. :P

seldom .... means. . u DID !

it is ok .. unless you have a sensitive ear ... me and my wife are fussy about the things that goes into our ear.

that's last time lah.. not free mah.. hehehe..

now we all also never have gatherings liao.. hehe

i'm also not that particular about such things.. only lurgee does. :dancingqueen:

that's last time lah.. not free mah.. hehehe..

now we all also never have gatherings liao.. hehe

Jess. .. pls check email ..

Latte, Koikoi, Jessi:

As promised, I have sent my blog link to u gals thru email already.

Cheers,

Allo

Edited by Allo

allo,

how abt me?? hehehe.. ur neighbour here :bangwall:

hi krisietong, my next block neighbour

i have create a new t-blog chat already... sharing my blog experience... initally was feeling lazy to maintain a blog mah, so was not active in updating it.. haha...

welcome any comments.