jessi

Our Home In The West

i wonder how many mahjong tables it can hold..

!! :thumbs up:

is there any MJ table on your actual day ?

Or any MJ session during your house warming ?

is there any MJ table on your actual day ?

Or any MJ session during your house warming ?

AD where got MJ one :P

Hmm..you bring ur MJ table den you and Jess can play loh..ill play my PS3. ha :P

AD where got MJ one :P

Hmm..you bring ur MJ table den you and Jess can play loh..ill play my PS3. ha :P

some of the AD got leh .... r u a traditional cantonese ? ?

if we bring .. you or your Parent allow jess to plan MJ meh ..... hahahaaaaa

not really all on luck lah..just have to take abit more effort to check and put down everything in black and white.

the situation is ok lah..they didn't make things difficult..just felt it could have been avoided loh.

wah..take pic and show us your living room!

ya, so u admit u nv check properly lor??? 8|8|

tell jessi to pull ur ears....

u and latte nv see my blog...

took pic ald...

will try to go back more often to take pic... :P :P

ya, so u admit u nv check properly lor??? 8|8|

took pic ald...

some things can easily checked, like design and color... but certain things can only be spotted faulty until u doing installation,eg the bulbs.

Alright, so you are updating the blog regularly as well.. :deal:

nope..im not cantonese :P

Play loh..dun disturb me can liao..hahaha.

nope..im not cantonese :P

Play loh..dun disturb me can liao..hahaha.

u sure... later your ear kean pulled by your parent ..

ya, so u admit u nv check properly lor??? :deal::good:

took pic ald...

no ah..not i check one when the lights were delivered..

you can ask Jessi to pull her Dad's ears loh 8|

Hehe..okies..will go see ur blog!

some things can easily checked, like design and color... but certain things can only be spotted faulty until u doing installation,eg the bulbs.

Alright, so you are updating the blog regularly as well.. :)

Yup, the switch to the floor lamp only when on power den found out it cannot hold on and always spring back.

u sure... later your ear kean pulled by your parent ..

For all you know wait my parents join in also ah..haha. 8|

gal ur living room must be so massive can do somersaults! ppl step in sure go "Wow!".. show us the pic for preview first leh... :good:

ya can do somersault no pro... hehhehee....

pic updated in blog... :P

Alright, so you are updating the blog regularly as well.. :)

ya i understand.

will bear in mind what to check. :)

muz update when there's some progress...

next time can recall what we have gone thru... 8|

i wonder how many mahjong tables it can hold..

8|:P

how many you wan???

if space out, can put at least 6...

if squeeze, 8 no pro lah... :deal:

ya i understand.

will bear in mind what to check. 8|

next time can recall what we have gone thru... :P

how many you wan???

if squeeze, 8 no pro lah... 8|

wah..big ah..saw the pics liao.

hehe..i saw the workers bringing the tiles up that day when i went back to wait for the hdb contractor to settle some stuff. :deal:

put 8 become like gambling den liao ah! that's big.

den put ping pong table lah..more healthy. hehe.

Edited by lurgee

no ah..not i check one when the lights were delivered..

you can ask Jessi to pull her Dad's ears loh :P

Hehe..okies..will go see ur blog!

Yup, the switch to the floor lamp only when on power den found out it cannot hold on and always spring back.

For all you know wait my parents join in also ah..haha. 8|

hehehehe....

ur FFIL help u to receive, u now pushing the blame to him...

ask jessi 8|:deal::good: you.

oic... there's something wrong with the switch lor...

ask Chelsea to change change change....

wah..big ah..saw the pics liao.

hehe..i saw the workers bringing the tiles up that day when i went back to wait for the hdb contractor to settle some stuff. 8|

u nv contribute by helping me to take some pic...

at least i got the process mah...

heheheee :P

put 8 become like gambling den liao ah! that's big.

den put ping pong table lah..more healthy. hehe.

Ping pong table??

that one should be at Void Deck lah...

hehehehe....

next time i can lelong lelong at hm...

got exihibition hall...

hehehehee :P

MJ on AD very HKG style leh..

I'm cantonese but also never attend any dinner with MJ one..

got KTV ones i seen before.. hehhee..

ya i understand.

will bear in mind what to check. :)

next time can recall what we have gone thru... :good:

how many you wan???

if squeeze, 8 no pro lah... :)

hehe.. wah.. can put 8 ah.. if really put so many then like gambling den liao.. hehe..

i think MJ table at most can only open 2 in the house right, anything more is consider illegal?

chelsea finally send someone to collect our spoilt floor lamp just now.

still have to call a few times to remind them.. :)

MJ on AD very HKG style leh..

I'm cantonese but also never attend any dinner with MJ one..

got KTV ones i seen before.. hehhee..

hehe.. wah.. can put 8 ah.. if really put so many then like gambling den liao.. hehe..

i think MJ table at most can only open 2 in the house right, anything more is consider illegal?

chelsea finally send someone to collect our spoilt floor lamp just now.

still have to call a few times to remind them.. :)

finally huh?? :good:

my lights are all up. all in working condition!! thank god, i no need to step in Chelsea for exchanges/replacements lohhhh... happy with my exchanged dining lights. Some said this pc is better dan the last pc... ooops..

wanna set up 2 MJ tables for frens already consider many loh. i dunno how to play MJ... frens said i lose out so much fun in life. :P *faint