jessi

Our Home In The West

saw from your blog that you just spend a sum on your toilet stuffs ya.. hehe..

more spendings to come soon... !!

ermm.. were u saying that you saw me yesterday? hehehe..

so was that u??

hehehhehee....

ya spend and spend... haven get my sink

:rolleyes:

ya..bad leh..i was quite angry! if i didnt call i think the fella wouldn't have come to collect the lamp. today ffil install the dining table lighting..1 bulb not working loh. !!

i dunno what to say already! try to check properly whatever you can lah.

oh..new design for hall ah. can put pool table like our neighbour loh..hehe..den we can go ur house play pool..(im lousy btw) and you guys can come over for ps3. haha.

no pool table lah

i dun like leh...

hehehehee

so was that u??

hehehhehee....

ya spend and spend... haven get my sink

no pool table lah

i dun like leh...

hehehehee

hehe..ya..actually i also dun really like it.

well..get used to it..you will spend and spend until become numb.. !!

hehe..ya..actually i also dun really like it.

well..get used to it..you will spend and spend until become numb.. !!

i dun wan to spend and spend lah...

siong leh...

i dun wan to spend and spend lah...

siong leh...

but no choice one leh..

i never imagined i would have spent so much already..

alot last min things will come up one.. !!

but no choice one leh..

i never imagined i would have spent so much already..

alot last min things will come up one.. !!

ya lor,,,

poh joo at which part of jln besar huh??

might be goin on sun...

do they open??

Yay..finally the rest of our furniture and appliances are here. :)

Got our Barang Barang coffee table and papasan chair yesterday.

Gain City delivered our fridge, washer and dryer.

Did a test on the washer and found out that the drainage is choked..all the water came out from the drain! Arrrgh..that day ID ask the plumber to clear liao. :P

Time to clean clean clean..at least the minimum stuff are in liao.

Still got lots to get though! Pok liao!

Don't think they open.

See their website here : http://www.pohjoo.com.sg/contacts.html

hehehehe...

thanks...

din manage to see your post...

but i went today and we got the sink. :help:

so happy.... :jawdrop:

cheap too... saw at hoe kee and sim siang choon all so ex...

haiz...

too bad we did not wait till we went poh joo...

but anyhow, thanks alot. :huh:

helped me to save a lot... :dunno:

Yay..finally the rest of our furniture and appliances are here. :huh:

Did a test on the washer and found out that the drainage is choked..all the water came out from the drain! Arrrgh..that day ID ask the plumber to clear liao. :help:

my drainage at the washing machine is also choked!:dunno: ID told me they had oreadi cleared the drain but still choked!! Made me cannot use the washing machine... :jawdrop:

Yay..finally the rest of our furniture and appliances are here. :huh:

Did a test on the washer and found out that the drainage is choked..all the water came out from the drain! Arrrgh..that day ID ask the plumber to clear liao. :help:

shiok shiok hor??

minimum stuff are in???

hehehhee....

time to shift in lor... :jawdrop:

heheheheh....

Y pok liao?? u dun like cleaning???

ehhehehe :dunno:

hehehehe...

thanks...

din manage to see your post...

but i went today and we got the sink. :)

so happy.... :P

cheap too... saw at hoe kee and sim siang choon all so ex...

haiz...

too bad we did not wait till we went poh joo...

but anyhow, thanks alot. :)

helped me to save a lot... :sport-smiley-004:

ya..we found out that poh joo is cheaper so decided to get from there plus ffil recommend there also.

no problem :)

so which type of sink did you get?

my drainage at the washing machine is also choked!:P ID told me they had oreadi cleared the drain but still choked!! Made me cannot use the washing machine... 8|

ya loh..quite shock to find the water flowing out when they tested the washer! i went to buy the solvent to help unclog the drain..dunno will work or not cos not yet try :P

shiok shiok hor??

minimum stuff are in???

hehehhee....

time to shift in lor... :P

heheheheh....

Y pok liao?? u dun like cleaning???

ehhehehe :disturb:

very tired leh.

yup..most of the stuff are in already lah.

finally can have cold drinks. haha.

pok liao cos spent so much already and still got so many things not yet buy :P

hmm..we june then will shift in loh.

ya loh..quite shock to find the water flowing out when they tested the washer! i went to buy the solvent to help unclog the drain..dunno will work or not cos not yet try :sport-smiley-004:

my ID came and see my clogged drain. He dug up alot of sand and large amt of small stylofoam pieces... he said most likely HDB workers left it there when they're doing up the house, cos his workers did not use stylofoam at all. If it is still not cleared.. we have to go to the unit below us to disconnect the drainage pipe and clear the choked portion!!

drainage chokage done by HDB?! maybe still can complain to HDB Technical Officer!?! ask them to clear lah...

ya..we found out that poh joo is cheaper so decided to get from there plus ffil recommend there also.

no problem :)

so which type of sink did you get?

ya loh..quite shock to find the water flowing out when they tested the washer! i went to buy the solvent to help unclog the drain..dunno will work or not cos not yet try :P

very tired leh.

yup..most of the stuff are in already lah.

finally can have cold drinks. haha.

pok liao cos spent so much already and still got so many things not yet buy :P

hmm..we june then will shift in loh.

ya so much cheaper....

plus the service not bad leh... so much better than Ho* K**...

We got the YH321, purchase the soap dispenser too... :P

Medium size and big one.

most stuff are in??

so which day in June??

dunno my reno will affect you all anot... :P

my ID came and see my clogged drain. He dug up alot of sand and large amt of small stylofoam pieces... he said most likely HDB workers left it there when they're doing up the house, cos his workers did not use stylofoam at all. If it is still not cleared.. we have to go to the unit below us to disconnect the drainage pipe and clear the choked portion!!

after your ID cleared the clogged drain have u tried to see if it's still choked? that time our ID cleared ours also got alot of sand and even pieces of cement but seemed like it's still choked. :P

ya so much cheaper....

plus the service not bad leh... so much better than Ho* K**...

We got the YH321, purchase the soap dispenser too... :P

Medium size and big one.

most stuff are in??

so which day in June??

dunno my reno will affect you all anot... :P

hey! we got the same kitchen sink :) ya their service is so much better than ho* k**!

remember must wipe your sink dry after use leh.. else will stain like mine.. so sad..

yup most of our stuffs are in, will post some pics later :)

shd be 1st june moving in

no worries lah.. hehe.. usually more noisy stuffs will be done during wkdays daytime, we'll not be home also.. :P and furthermore also so many renos going on the whole block.