nextstep

A Man Need A Cave - My Bachelor Pad Reno Journey

Lelong Lelong

Hi all, I have a towel bar that I ordered from Amazon, but end up I didn't install it, so would like to find out is there anyone interested to take it over from me?

I willing to let go below the selling price on Amazon. It is a 24" (60cm) Hansgrohe Towel Bar and here is the link of the product http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B002IOKYWK?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s01

31jpGv7LSbL.jpg

Please PM me if your are interested.

Edited by nextstep

Mine is less than 60cm and still quite comfy leh

Mines 38cm thereabouts and my rather big neighbor got come walk before :)

I am beyond very big :P

Ok let me think think and see how, lolz

I saw the Otto fan at Robinsons few years ago, went looking for it when my Retro fan died this year but they stopped carrying

Order from Lazada lah!!!

Do you wanna trade? I want your armchair: )

:bleah::bleah::bleah::bleah::bleah::bleah::bleah::bleah::bleah::bleah::bleah:

Take for you soon! Hahaha

I'm having Housewarming and Xmas party v sian haha

Thank you very much!!

don't sian lah, housewarming is good mah, can gather gather and chit chat.

you should feel proud to show ur friend your very nice place.