regi_meimei

Anyone Tried Queen Of Fengsui-lynn?

Hi all...anyone tried or heard abt the above before?? Thanks for sharing.. :dancingqueen:

only heard of QUEENs "WE will ROCK YOU", very famous internationally.

Don't think alot of forummers here got good impression of Master Lynn...seemed like her co is very commercialised - ie always ask people to buy expensive items...

That's what i thought so too...but nobody seems to share with me what is wrong leh...anyway, after issuing chq of S$1388...n subsequent meeting with her, think all her so-called FS is bull **** lor...dun feel convinced at al :P

just take it as a lesson....haiz.

any fengshui master with a 100k renovated shop, selling expensive "liuli" fengshui items...possess NOTHING except a honey tongue.

just take it as a lesson....haiz.

any fengshui master with a 100k renovated shop, selling expensive "liuli" fengshui items...possess NOTHING except a honey tongue.

Actually until today I still dun quite know what is "liuli" - some kind of manmade crystals?? Why must fengshui items be made of "liuli"? I tried to search the internet and to my surprise there are very little info on "liuli"...

And you are really making me feel bad leh; I also just bought this "liuli" item from New Trend Geomancy...really no good meh??? :jawdrop::jawdrop:

Actually until today I still dun quite know what is "liuli" - some kind of manmade crystals?? Why must fengshui items be made of "liuli"? I tried to search the internet and to my surprise there are very little info on "liuli"...

And you are really making me feel bad leh; I also just bought this "liuli" item from New Trend Geomancy...really no good meh??? :P:D

liuli = type of glass (火土)

example : a pagoda (文昌塔)

a $10 brass pagoda has no difference in terms of effects compare to a $250 liuli pagoda.

in fengshui, it's the shape that counts. secondly, the material.

if your BAZI lacks gold, meaning the $10 brass pagoda will have MORE effect.

and if your BAZI is sensitive to FIRE, this $250 liuli pagoda's effect will be greatly diminished.

meaning a liuli pagoda has NO difference with a $15 glass pagoda.

in fengshui, GLASS is still glass.

That's what i thought so too...but nobody seems to share with me what is wrong leh...anyway, after issuing chq of S$1388...

on my second thought, i actually dont mind paying her $38

to do foot massage....wahhahaha.

liuli = type of glass (火土)

example : a pagoda (文昌塔)

a $10 brass pagoda has no difference in terms of effects compare to a $250 liuli pagoda.

in fengshui, it's the shape that counts. secondly, the material.

if your BAZI lacks gold, meaning the $10 brass pagoda will have MORE effect.

and if your BAZI is sensitive to FIRE, this $250 liuli pagoda's effect will be greatly diminished.

meaning a liuli pagoda has NO difference with a $15 glass pagoda.

in fengshui, GLASS is still glass.

COrrect Glass is still Glass ...

Btw ... how come Brass Pagoda so expensive ? 10 dollar ? ?

At the end of the day .. the FS Item must be suitable material .. kai guang ... plus choosing the wrong date/time to activiate.

on my second thought, i actually dont mind paying her $38

to do foot massage....wahhahaha.

so expensive ..

my full body massage... 2 hours... for $16 dollar only .. and I can choose the massager. :notti: