applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

i received the mailer too but haven't open up yet

and i'm on leave on 30 wor :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

Thot you are supposed to go deliver wings to Deathcoth by 2pm. :notti::notti:

Dun go lah. Save the $ go bkk. :dribble:

Last time when we went, we stayed @ a 3 star hotel called Bkk City Inn. Those lok cok ones but within walking distance to a bts stn (cant rem which one liaoz). Coz we feel since rm only for koon-ing, no pt staying @ pratunan (?) princess or the novetel siam like my other colleagues did. :dunno::dunno:

Jetstar ok... so far booked theirs when we went overseas (so long as they serve that country)... Get the middle seats (next to middle emergency exits there). Row 13 i think... coz that row's front seats cannot tilt backwards (in case need to escape from exit)... and you get all the legroom !! :rofl:

its ok la, so is downstairs your house ah? can go your house and see see? :notti:

you haven tell me wat time leh..not sure if meeting ID that day or not..if no meet, should be able to make it...kekekek

your thread now got 2 topics ah? BKK and BBQ??

if you dun mind something like 3 stars, recommend Baiyoke Boutique :good: budget + clean + good location

paiseh paiseh

the bbq starts at 7:30pm but i'll most prob be at the pit around 6 plus

if you won't faint at the mess at my place you are most welcome to my place :notti:

eh, baiyoke boutique a bit run down right?

and i hate the staircase, coz our luggage was very heavy

lugging it up and down the staircase was a killer :bleah: :bleah:

the rooms might b small :dunno: as some of us re twin sharing ...

couples then just a luggage .. open liao still can walk

but for us , we need a luggage each ... dun forget all the stuff from shoppin 8|8|

hardly have any space wor ... :dunno:

apple jie what you think leh , since you just went there recently

forget to ask you .. is there any special promo for a group of 10 ?

angelwrath aka kelly n hubby travis would like to go also !! !!

the rooms not small, in fact can consider big liao

esp if you compare to HK hotels :lol:

but if want size and don't mind those lok-kok hotel

baiyoke suite is the best lah

quite old liao, but comes with living room and kitchenette

think last time i paid SGD50 nia :deal:

Thot you are supposed to go deliver wings to Deathcoth by 2pm. :notti::notti:

Dun go lah. Save the $ go bkk. :dribble:

Last time when we went, we stayed @ a 3 star hotel called Bkk City Inn. Those lok cok ones but within walking distance to a bts stn (cant rem which one liaoz). Coz we feel since rm only for koon-ing, no pt staying @ pratunan (?) princess or the novetel siam like my other colleagues did. :dunno::dunno:

Jetstar ok... so far booked theirs when we went overseas (so long as they serve that country)... Get the middle seats (next to middle emergency exits there). Row 13 i think... coz that row's front seats cannot tilt backwards (in case need to escape from exit)... and you get all the legroom !! :rofl:

robinsons open at 1030 leh :notti:

still thinking should go or not, a bit worried i'll go mad and BUY BUY BUY

all because of bad deathcoth 8| 8| 8|

he rich person leh, go BKK stay le bua one okay

go google for le bua, and :dribble: :dribble: over the bathroom please

so far travel to BKK on jetstar, still tolerable lah

2hrs flight, not too bad

but anywhere further, i'd rather pay for full flight loh

Yah, think it was mentioned in yr t-blog somewhere before.

He rich gia mahz. That's why wanna infect us with his BUY BUY BUY. :D

So far took jetstar for taipei n hk... ok lahz. Anywaym i wun get to rest coz hubby dunno why, will keep on irritating me (coz he cant sleep in airplanes, so will disturb me). :disturb: A few yrs back when we went brisbane on an SQ flight, he got lagi worse. And coz i think we took night flt, when we reach there, i already got headache. :drunk:

maybe next time take long flight you ask for separate row from him? :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

heng my bf won't 'duh' me coz he know i'll be VERY grouchy if i don't get enough rest

he'll be in H.E.L.L. once my 'fire' is lit :furious:

btw compassvale / val, there's another yorkie in this forum leh

check out felix's blog, her avatar is niu niu, her yorkie :wub: :wub:

paiseh paiseh

if you won't faint at the mess at my place you are most welcome to my place :notti:

eh, baiyoke boutique a bit run down right?

and i hate the staircase, coz our luggage was very heavy

lugging it up and down the staircase was a killer :bleah: :bleah:

the rooms not small, in fact can consider big liao

esp if you compare to HK hotels :lol:

but if want size and don't mind those lok-kok hotel

baiyoke suite is the best lah

quite old liao, but comes with living room and kitchenette

think last time i paid SGD50 nia :deal:

robinsons open at 1030 leh :notti:

still thinking should go or not, a bit worried i'll go mad and BUY BUY BUY

2hrs flight, not too bad

baiyoke suite seems ok la.. as long as can stay will be ok.. i oni stayed at baiyoke sky b4.

tis afternoon i juz went to le bua website to :dribble: :dribble:

paiseh paiseh

2hrs flight, not too bad

my place more messy now ... baby monster is making one whenever we pack nicely.

stay le bua also long long one time .. where like u all WMF or whatever .... LOL

JetStar ok lor for short trip .. can buy advance 5KG more too.

Short flight no worries.

But buy late, might as well go full fares.

:fire: him sometimes but then i also try to refrain... paiseh leh. wait i sound like a fishwife in an airplane. :bleah:

hahaha, no lah not in the plane

coz everyone around me knows my sleep very important one

once i don't get enough sleep i will :furious: :furious:

that's why my bf also won't disturb me :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yah, think it was mentioned in yr t-blog somewhere before.

He rich gia mahz. That's why wanna infect us with his BUY BUY BUY. :D

So far took jetstar for taipei n hk... ok lahz. Anywaym i wun get to rest coz hubby dunno why, will keep on irritating me (coz he cant sleep in airplanes, so will disturb me). :disturb: A few yrs back when we went brisbane on an SQ flight, he got lagi worse. And coz i think we took night flt, when we reach there, i already got headache. :drunk:

I ALWAYS take EVA Air to Taipei.

Best service, best price hehe.

Upgrade to Eco Deluxe with just S$50 for two-way.

Business class size seats too! :P

mi cannot sleep on flight also, the longest i slept was 30mins nia.

2yrs ago went seoul for meeting with my colleagues, took the nite flight i also can't sleep.. tink the SQ flight was 6hrs+.. ended up reach seoul like a zombie :bangwall:

my place more messy now ... baby monster is making one whenever we pack nicely.

stay le bua also long long one time .. where like u all WMF or whatever .... LOL

JetStar ok lor for short trip .. can buy advance 5KG more too.

Short flight no worries.

But buy late, might as well go full fares.

wah lau, one night stay in lebua can buy me the WMF i can only :dribble: :dribble: over loh

but about the flight part, i totally agree with you

short trip okay, and buy late might as well take full fare :good: