applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

we can try by all means

can confirm me but my bf KIV

if he want to join us will ask him to buy his own tickets :lol: :lol:

as for the hotel, if all agreeable to a price and the area

we can try to book the hotel room

but think the later the better :notti:

later as in how late.. july?

hmmm... i was just told by bluberi abt the jetstar tix , group booking no discount ... then i will book my tix with my gf tml ...

so how... any more ppl confirmed on the trip?

KIV name list for the BKK TRIP 1-3 AUG

Adelline - Confirmed n air ticket booked

Val - Confirmed n air ticket booked

Apple jie - Confirmed

Serene

Bluberi - 50%-50% chance (coz the hubby still wan to check co. D&D date) :bleah:

hubby - as above

Cantona

wifey

Anglewrath

hubby

Edited by bluberi

think i can book my tix together with serene when she comes back

and bluberi & hubby when you are confirmed :notti:

Dont forget abt me~!

Im confirm le, can book le, but u gals are booking together or individual?

hubby not cfm, just let him book himself if end up he can make it lor.

erhm, looking at the list, who am i bunking with ar?

think i can book my tix together with serene when she comes back

and bluberi & hubby when you are confirmed :notti:

apple, u can book ur ticket together with serene.

my hubby n i will bk separately when confirmed.

Dont forget abt me~!

Im confirm le, can book le, but u gals are booking together or individual?

hubby not cfm, just let him book himself if end up he can make it lor.

erhm, looking at the list, who am i bunking with ar?

okie.. will update the list.

tink if my hubby cannot go, den i haf to pyscho him to let me go alone.. mi tinking to 'xian zhan huo zhuo', bk my own ticket first. bk liao cannot refund :notti:

if ur hubby nv go, den we can bunk together :P

or else can triple share. if apple's bf gt go, den u can bunk with serene.

Apple jie - Confirmed

Serene

Bluberi - 50%-50% chance (coz the hubby still wan to check co. D&D date) :bleah:

hubby - as above

Cantona

wifey

Anglewrath - Confirmed

hubby

Edited by bluberi

hey me just realise that my valerie is not include in my itinerary , coz my gf book only my name ..

how ar .. .can pass anot ?? valerie is in my passport leh

sorry.. jus got chance to log in..

er.. another sorry.. cos sotong me.. this morning then realised 30th is wed.. all along i tot it is a sat.. sigh.. stupid me.. n i'm working at yio chu kang.. think it is very senseless for me to go back tiong bahru n come all the way back to sengkang.. so i'll not be bringing baby le.. will go straight to apple's place after work..

hey me just realise that my valerie is not include in my itinerary , coz my gf book only my name ..

how ar .. .can pass anot ?? valerie is in my passport leh

eh.. maybe u call jetstar n check if can make amendment to your name or the immigration will allow u to pass anot.

sorry.. jus got chance to log in..

er.. another sorry.. cos sotong me.. this morning then realised 30th is wed.. all along i tot it is a sat.. sigh.. stupid me.. n i'm working at yio chu kang.. think it is very senseless for me to go back tiong bahru n come all the way back to sengkang.. so i'll not be bringing baby le.. will go straight to apple's place after work..

oic ...

then only left oreo n donut ...

hmmm.. have to ask ran again leh ... coz me would be the one to watch over them again ..

sibeh bo eng leh ...

Yeah... finally my CFO approved liao. Both of us can go BKK. :dancingqueen:

Apple Jie pls help us to book air-tickets together.

Apple jie - Confirmed

Serene

Bluberi - 50%-50% chance (coz the hubby still wan to check co. D&D date)

hubby - as above

Cantona7 - Confirmed

wifey - Confirmed

Anglewrath - Confirmed

hubby

apple, u can book ur ticket together with serene.

my hubby n i will bk separately when confirmed.

okie.. will update the list.

tink if my hubby cannot go, den i haf to pyscho him to let me go alone.. mi tinking to 'xian zhan huo zhuo', bk my own ticket first. bk liao cannot refund :notti:

if ur hubby nv go, den we can bunk together :P

or else can triple share. if apple's bf gt go, den u can bunk with serene.

hahaa xian zhan huo zhuo, he dont surf this forum hor? LOL

hmm sounds good.

I will book tonight when i get home ba, but if i book alone means i sit along leh!

Apple jie, think u can book for me too? =X

So which area we want to book the hotel in?

initially we were thinking of Indra at pratunam

Edited by Angelwrath

seems like nw many confirmed on the trip liao..

i muz push my hubby for answer ASAP 8|

muhaha :rofl: :rofl:

give him the time till tomolo lah

hey hey cantona bro

glad that you can join us :D :D

do you still wanna see my boys on 30th ??

i think i might not bring them over after all leh ...