Kitty's Cattery

HOLIDAY INN SILOM, BKK

981, Silom Road

Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand

Tel: 66-2-238 4300

Fax: 66-2-238 5289

reservations@holidayinnsilom.com

Special rate to crew on vacation

Bhat2200nett per room per day for the period of 01 May 2007 - 30 April 2008 (room only) and Bhat2400nett per room per day for the period 01 May 2008 - 30 April 2009 (room only).

erhmm.. i dun mind the cheapest leh .. but it's a motel ... is it safe anot ??

or are we able to choose from these ,

holiday inn at CHITLOM or novotel siam or grand diamond ??? :dunno:

holiday inn - i may able to get crew rate .. need to call in to check ..

S$4 is the lowest lor :P can upgrade to better one .... heheh

got S$10 one also :deal:

S$4 is the lowest lor :P can upgrade to better one .... heheh

got S$10 one also :deal:

hmm.. have you yourself stay there b4 ??

yup for 1 nite :P on transit to another province few years ago

just saw some fares from TG in Zuji

seems to have S$566 for 2 pax incl taxes and etc ...

Not bad :P

yup for 1 nite :P on transit to another province few years ago

just saw some fares from TG in Zuji

seems to have S$566 for 2 pax incl taxes and etc ...

Not bad :P

i thk so too

:dunno: abt the others

Hotel Ibis Huamark Bangkok is available at S$29 or Hotel Ibis Siam Bangkok at S$41 per nite

oh and Zuji has promotion for Le Bua :notti: S$153 per nite :deal:

juz checked Zuji.. tink $566 for 2pax incl tax, is not morning light

for morning flight to bkk n evening return to sg, the price for TG is $736 for 2pax incl tax

Hotel Ibis Huamark Bangkok is available at S$29 or Hotel Ibis Siam Bangkok at S$41 per nite

oh and Zuji has promotion for Le Bua :notti: S$153 per nite :deal:

how come the Zuji price i see for Le Bua is $211/nite wor

juz saw tis Dream Hotel in bkk.. seems not bad though abit pricey :notti:

but the ethereal lighting seems abit scary to me :P

http://www.dreambkk.com/main.html

nice place, good ambience if u got time to enjoy.

lounge have a red wine made in thailand but need reservation in case it sold out

restaurant nice but food so so ...

breakfast standard daily and very expensive

internet good, room blue lightings romantic lor ... overall bed & breakfast is about less than US$90 per nite.

abit far from BTS and main room .. around there nothing much to do and need to walk out. in between Nana & Asoke Station. Directly outside is Soi 15 Suite Hotel .. <-- that is nicer :P

how abt Luxx Hotel? the price seems quite ok though.

http://directrooms.com/thailand/hotels/lux...-7167.htm#hotel

this one also not bad but not in suhkumvit.

small small place :P

for the price, u may want to try Le Fenix http://www.lefenix-sukhumvit.com/index.php

for similar pricing, can try the President Family of Hotels.

http://www.presidentsolitaire.com/

http://www.presidentpark.com/

http://www.royalpresident.com/

http://www.grandpresident.com/

all have little tutu which ferry to BTS or main road.

Can book suite for 2 couples too to bunk in :notti:

think we can rule out sukhumvit area since most want to shop?

personally have not stayed at sukhumvit area coz the areas i want to go are not there :notti:

have stayed at novotel siam and holiday inn chitlom

will go for HI chitlom coz don't like novotel siam

really nobody want to try priceline ah??? :unsure: