applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

hehe something for a change :P

F Cup Cookies make breast implants obsolete. Making your breasts bigger is now as simple as eating 2 cookies a day. They come in packs of 4 for ¥290, each cookie containing 50mg of that miracle breast enlarging herb Pueraria Mirifica. How many cookies you'll have to eat to get size F Cup is unknown.

http://www.dite.co.jp/shop/diet/fcup.shtml

happy041.gif happy041.gif

Wahaahaaa.....just eat the cookies can "grow" to F cup liao.

But me no need to eat the cookies, au naturale already :P !!

the retail therapy was unexpected one :P

my exam venue at PSB Academy @ tiong bahru, so i took bus to orchard. on the way mah. i'm in the last 2 modules but i got 3 repeat modules lor (all theory based !! ). taking one repeat end of tis mth n 2 repeat in jan.

i got no national day holiday coz i need to study for my exam on the following day :~ Sianz! i tot of going to watch 881 tml nite leh, got sneak preview.

ran out of ink since last evening. :~

hubby said NO MORE BEDSHEETS!! but i told him STILL NEED ONE MORE!

where where where... where got rich gals?

Yup, me took part-time Dip in BA in late 2002 in PSB Acd also, first 2 modules auto-exempt, but got to re-module 5. :P During the last two modules, found out I was pregnant...ho sey liao...until today I haven't register for the modules to repeat. sad033.gif So better clear all before got baby har.

Hee heee.....bedsheets are always never enough lah. :D

Edited by gendon

Hee heee.....bedsheets are always never enough lah. :P

Yeah bedsheets are never enough.. But they're so expensive!!! I tried saving by getting ikea ones but the difference in quality is very obvious. I got this housebrand Alto bedsheets from John Little. Very good! High thread count (think 400+) and it has a slight shine. Luxurious. Most impt it is plain (dun like flowery complicated designs) and affordable ($150 for quilt cover, bedsheet, 2 pillow cases).

Anyway, will get one of the big rocker switches from Homefix to DIY. See if i can do it. Hahah..

Didn't ask contractor to do it cos he charged me quite high for it. Haiyoh... $$$-face...

Yeah bedsheets are never enough.. But they're so expensive!!! I tried saving by getting ikea ones but the difference in quality is very obvious. I got this housebrand Alto bedsheets from John Little. Very good! High thread count (think 400+) and it has a slight shine. Luxurious. Most impt it is plain (dun like flowery complicated designs) and affordable ($150 for quilt cover, bedsheet, 2 pillow cases).

Anyway, will get one of the big rocker switches from Homefix to DIY. See if i can do it. Hahah..

Didn't ask contractor to do it cos he charged me quite high for it. Haiyoh... $$$-face...

hey we are going to proceed with the hacking of the tiles .. so say sorry first for the noise :P

happy041.gif happy041.gif

Wahaahaaa.....just eat the cookies can "grow" to F cup liao.

But me no need to eat the cookies, au naturale already :P !!

Yup, me took part-time Dip in BA in late 2002 in PSB Acd also, first 2 modules auto-exempt, but got to re-module 5. !! During the last two modules, found out I was pregnant...ho sey liao...until today I haven't register for the modules to repeat. sad033.gif So better clear all before got baby har.

Hee heee.....bedsheets are always never enough lah. :D

gendon, i tot muz finish the course within 3yrs leh.. u better call n check coz urs is more than 3yrs already. my classmate was pregnant during the 7th n 8th module, she postponed her last 2 modules till jan coz she juz gave birth last week.

i agree dat bedsheets are nv enough, but my hubby tink likewise

Yeah bedsheets are never enough.. But they're so expensive!:P I tried saving by getting ikea ones but the difference in quality is very obvious. I got this housebrand Alto bedsheets from John Little. Very good! High thread count (think 400+) and it has a slight shine. Luxurious. Most impt it is plain (dun like flowery complicated designs) and affordable ($150 for quilt cover, bedsheet, 2 pillow cases).

ya, i got ALTO fm John Little yesterday.. beri good n inexpensive.. got sale somemore!

hey we are going to proceed with the hacking of the tiles .. so say sorry first for the noise :P

ur changing ur own or HDB changing the tiles FOC?

can.

wah heng, if not dun know put where liao

office got most of them coz home can't display out

fall down sure break one :(

next time must get a glass display shelf to showcase all the them

and my wedding hello kittys :wub: :wub:

Yup, me took part-time Dip in BA in late 2002 in PSB Acd also, first 2 modules auto-exempt, but got to re-module 5. :sport-smiley-004: During the last two modules, found out I was pregnant...ho sey liao...until today I haven't register for the modules to repeat. sad033.gif So better clear all before got baby har.

so you use the baby as reason not to continue your course :dancingqueen::good:

me also very tempted to stop going to school

really very stressful with the new home coming along

heng i only got another 8 more months to go

all supreme beings, please give me strength to carry on :P :P

bluberi, jia you jia you for your course

just remember me and LinDa also going through the same thing :P

xlan, you really plan very far ahead leh

that means you already started planning for your home 18months ahead :sport-smiley-004::dancingqueen:

you solid leh :P

courtesy of HDB :P

so you going for the ceramic or choose your own tiles?

courtesy of HDB :dancingqueen:

oh, so is change to the white ceramic tiles or u topping up for better ones?

wah heng, if not dun know put where liao

office got most of them coz home can't display out

fall down sure break one :wub:

next time must get a glass display shelf to showcase all the them

and my wedding hello kittys :P:wub:

so you use the baby as reason not to continue your course :dancingqueen::good:

me also very tempted to stop going to school

really very stressful with the new home coming along

heng i only got another 8 more months to go

all supreme beings, please give me strength to carry on :P :P

bluberi, jia you jia you for your course

just remember me and LinDa also going through the same thing :P

xlan, you really plan very far ahead leh

that means you already started planning for your home 18months ahead :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

you solid leh :P

tinking of repeating 3 modules puts me off! still haf to pay $300+ par module leh. so i'm wasting $1k+.

which 3 modules?

last time when i was doing biz ad we mugged for exam by giving initials to all the theories

then reorganised the initials into something easy to remember

but then again, think all the theories changed liao loh

it's been so many years :dancingqueen:

went down to my nest today again

before that went to ikea and bought A LOT of things

spent a total of almost $400 :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

didn't know can spend so much there

heng got the 0% IPP, at least repay over 12mths not so siong :dancingqueen:

oh, so is change to the white ceramic tiles or u topping up for better ones?

the contractor show me 3 types of tiles 40x40 cm .. think it is ceramic

we found one of them not bad like marble design so will take that lor :sport-smiley-004:

save $ mar

Edited by deathcoth

which 3 modules?

last time when i was doing biz ad we mugged for exam by giving initials to all the theories

then reorganised the initials into something easy to remember

but then again, think all the theories changed liao loh

it's been so many years :dancingqueen:

went down to my nest today again

before that went to ikea and bought A LOT of things

spent a total of almost $400 :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

didn't know can spend so much there

heng got the 0% IPP, at least repay over 12mths not so siong :dancingqueen:

gotta repeat marketing, human resource management & organisational behaviour. hate all these!

we found one of them not bad like marble design so will take that lor :good:

save $ mar

oh 40cmx40cm muz be the new type. mine is 30cmx30cm. coz when i bought extra tiles fm hafary, the manager said maybe no stock liao. was lucky they still had it when i placed order.

ur tiles muz be nicer. muz take pic show us k.

we found one of them not bad like marble design so will take that lor :dancingqueen:

save $ mar

the 3 izit one white like marble, one biege like marble and one totally white?

we were shown the same as well :sport-smiley-004:

actually the white like marble not bad, but ceramic so we didn't go for it

nice :sport-smiley-004:

the 3 izit one white like marble, one biege like marble and one totally white?

we were shown the same as well :D

actually the white like marble not bad, but ceramic so we didn't go for it

nice :good:

one white with marble style, one matt white, one matt biege but not marble looking :P

we take the white marble style one lor. quite ok i think.

got pix to share?

now uploading some pix i took today of my purchases :good:

will share here later

pix time

ikea purchases

curtain rod with finial and bracket - $1.90 each

IMG_1745.jpg

translucent painting to cover my HHS

IMG_1747.jpg

cushion cover, bathroom mat, bed cover, dish brush and chair pads

IMG_1748.jpg