spikedoll

Az 's Home

wah. the reno quite nicely done leh. repurchased flat cost more then new flat or isit the same? i like the cute handles in your MBR wardrobe. v chinesey.

hmm ur shoe cab looks small tho. if i have that i wont be able to fit all my shoes inside! keeke.

i am so so so jealous of you spikedoll

i couldn't have asked for more from a flat leh

think if it's my unit i'll be shifted in liao :D

you've really got yourself a good deal there :good:

Nice House. .. but when main door open,... see 1 straight line to the Full Height Window ... money come in and go out from Window liao..

my mum told me that too...we are thinking if can put up a string curtain ..is that ok? or need solid partition / divider to block it?

wah. the reno quite nicely done leh. repurchased flat cost more then new flat or isit the same? i like the cute handles in your MBR wardrobe. v chinesey.

hmm ur shoe cab looks small tho. if i have that i wont be able to fit all my shoes inside! keeke.

the price is higher than the original new flat price but much lower than current market valuation which cost more than 320k excluding asking ca$h :yamseng:

yes the shoe cabinet is too small for my shoes..i have many shoes..a walk-in wardrobe with big big shoe cabinet is most ideal one..hehehe

nice house! seems like your new house is fully renovated, really good deal!

thanks...we count ourselves lucky to choose this unit..it is our 2nd choice in fact..1st choice kena taken liao

Edited by spikedoll

my mum told me that too...we are thinking if can put up a string curtain ..is that ok? or need solid partition / divider to block it?

wah.. nice deal!:deal: if i were u.. probably make a nice full height shelf for display/storage and act as a divider.. 可以一举多多得 :yamseng:

wah.. nice deal!:P if i were u.. probably make a nice full height shelf for display/storage and act as a divider.. 可以一举多多得 !!

now headache..duno do wat type of divider :P

i am so so so jealous of you spikedoll

i couldn't have asked for more from a flat leh

think if it's my unit i'll be shifted in liao :P

you've really got yourself a good deal there :P

hehehe..we are really very lucky lah..we got a good Q no and manage to select our 2nd choice unit.. !!

never thought we can manage to get so fast and the unit is almost fully renovated,save us alot $$$ :P

actually you can consider making a shoe cabinet that doubles up as a divider right?

maybe lower half shoe cabinet, upper half display shelf?

actually you can consider making a shoe cabinet that doubles up as a divider right?

maybe lower half shoe cabinet, upper half display shelf?

good idea..I have thought of that too..wonder if a shoe cabinet facing right infront of main entrance is ok? of coz with cabinet door closed...heeee...

below pics are some ideas..need advices and comments

1. partition with partial frosted glass www.renotalk.com/gallery/displayimage...um=17&pos=3

Edited by spikedoll

actually you can do a thick thick divider

i.e. the shoe cabinet door opens to the side instead of towards the door

then won't be so bad right?

me most prob will be something like the ikea billy bookcase and use it as a divider

no wonder i spend my money so fast - my main door face full height living windows. :D haha, actually i knew abt it but couldn't design around it so i just psycho myself i don't believe. since i oso nv do dong tu, hire geomancer etc. my unit feng shui sa la oso coz face junction which its super no good. but most blocks ard my area all face some junction one.

girls always has lots of shoes! haha.. its one thing we never complain we have too much of - on top of money. :D i did one side of my hhs with shelves for my shoes so if i close one eye i tell myself a bit walk-in wardrobe of shoes la. i'm a self-deluding person!

no wonder i spend my money so fast - my main door face full height living windows. :~ haha, actually i knew abt it but couldn't design around it so i just psycho myself i don't believe. since i oso nv do dong tu, hire geomancer etc. my unit feng shui sa la oso coz face junction which its super no good. but most blocks ard my area all face some junction one.

girls always has lots of shoes! haha.. its one thing we never complain we have too much of - on top of money. :D i did one side of my hhs with shelves for my shoes so if i close one eye i tell myself a bit walk-in wardrobe of shoes la. i'm a self-deluding person!

Linda.. so long the source keeps pouring in... :D your place is really nicely done up..

Spikedoll.. sorry spam your blog.. your place is in excellent condition. minor touch up and will be ready to move-in..save on reno cost.. congrats

Hi Linda

ya..maybe I shall follow your style allocate one side of HHS into a walk-in shoe cabinet..hahaha..anyway I think I don hv much junk to put in HHS ..at least for time being...kekeke

I will go look around for any nice divider 1st b4 deciding on custom made which can be costly too hor?

haha..as long got $$ come in can already, worse is no $ come in but still go out alot... :sport-smiley-004:

Spikedoll.. sorry spam your blog.. your place is in excellent condition. minor touch up and will be ready to move-in..save on reno cost.. congrats

thanks..yalor save alot $ and the theme is wat i like also.

anyone know the correct way to touch up the woody furnitures? paint lacquer on it directly or those woody paint? thanks thanks

Hi Linda

ya..maybe I shall follow your style allocate one side of HHS into a walk-in shoe cabinet..hahaha..anyway I think I don hv much junk to put in HHS ..at least for time being...kekeke

I will go look around for any nice divider 1st b4 deciding on custom made which can be costly too hor?

haha..as long got $$ come in can already, worse is no $ come in but still go out alot... :yamseng:

haha. u should lei! much neater. last time i got to plough through boxes and boxes of shoes to find the pair i want. now the other half of my store still contains paints, cements etc so very messy. every morning i walk into the hhs to take my shoes, see liao very sians. cant wait for it to be cleaned up.

yup, carpentry is very costly. can use curtains as dividers also? like those panel curtains. very nice too! :D