gingar

Rom Hi Tea

Dat time for my ROM, i went Excelsior hotel Rivercity restaurant for dim sum buffet. I had 3 tables, 30 ppl loh. Total bill abt $320 lidat...eat until vomit !!

ya.. sounds affordable.. your ROM was this year?

apparently is eat until too full liao lah...

excelsior's food not bad ok...

Yup yup, the dim sum buffet **** shiok...my hubby's frens one table, cant rem how many rounds they ate!:yamseng: Ordered non-stop!:furious: Food is nice & affordable... :jawdrop:

My ROM was 20/05/2005...Mine was abt 9am plus, i cant rem already...after the solemnization is 2hrs of photo-taking at Fort Canning...after dat then proceed to Rivercity...I decided on dat venue becos its cheap but the food turned out good. but i rem mine was a Friday so i got the weekday rates....But i guess rates are not as low liao cos so long ago....

Can check it out here:

River City

Buffet Lunch

11.30am - 2.30pm

Last Order at 2pm

Tim Sum - 30 Items at only

$11.90++ Per Pax (Mon-Fri)

$14.90++ Per Pax (Sat, Sun, Eve of Public Holidays & Public Holidays)

Chinese Dishes - 42 Items at only

$19.90++ Per Pax (Mon-Fri)

$21.90++ Per Pax (Sat, Sun, Eve of Public Holidays & Public Holidays)

http://www.rivercity.com.sg/buffet.htm

Edited by cheesecake