preciousjam

Ea In Zhenghua

Hey PJ,

The facial room's looking good! :)

Also, I'd like to wish you Happy Birthday (albeit slightly belated!) too!

Glad to hear you had a nice, warm surprise celebration at home.

Hey PJ,

The facial room's looking good! :)

Also, I'd like to wish you Happy Birthday (albeit slightly belated!) too!

Glad to hear you had a nice, warm surprise celebration at home.

thanx alot!!! have you confirmed with Yeak already?

wah...still got facial room ah....yr place must be really huge!!!

Wah, not bad sia! Still got facial room :)

yes yes...doing facial home based so i can look after my children....

the metal piece is to make the floor level the same is it?mine don need cos mine got kerb

Facial room?can i book a free facial during the gathering?

I take Q number 1 ah!

ya ya....gathering still ask me work.... :bleah:

Speaking about the gathering.. I just told Yeak abt it! We should get him to come too. Hehehe, without him, there'll be no Yeakers. :P He said tat with all our support, he should treat us dinner or sth. Let's ask him to bring sth to the gathering too! :D

yes yes...doing facial home based so i can look after my children....

Speaking about facials.. If I've nvr done b4, will I get a breakout after the first time? Lots of pple sae yes, and I wana try dun dare to try. :P

wat did he do ah?take out the pipe ah?

:unsure:

Oh! He hide the pipe ah? Nice and very neat leh! :thumbs up:

angel,you are right...hide...

ron: if he take out pipe, i'll be crying here.... :bangwall: