silver88

Silver88 Ideal Nest At Punggol

Silver88 Blog

Hi, Before My ID Renovate , I post my current home condition....

Exterior

Study_Room.jpg

Living_Hall.jpg

Kitchen.jpg

Bedroom.jpg

Edited by silver88

masterbedroom

Changes to be made = Wardobe at windows area , TV Console

MainBedroom01.jpg

MainBedroom02.jpg

MainBedroom_Wardobe.jpg

MainBedroom_Toilet.jpg

Changes to be made = HACK , everything gone ....

Kitchen01.jpg

Kitchen02.jpg

Kitchen03.jpg

Kitchen_Toilet.jpg

Study room

Changes to be made = Wardobe at windows area

StudyBedroom.jpg

SecondBedroom_Wardobe.jpg

ThirdBedroom

Changes to be made = Shelf and drawers at windows area

SecondBedroom_Window.jpg

Door Area

DoorArea.jpg

Spam spam... :good:

*checks if Applefreak had chop liaoz bo*

Welcome to Renotalk! I got lotsa tips and ideas from here... am sure they'll help you somewhat.

:seeya:

hehehe yesterday was a busy day for me

so spamming now :unsure::)

silver88, the view from your bedroom window is good

sometimes i wish i had looked harder before hastily committing to my current nest

there's no view to speak of at my place :)

ah_guan ... answer is 345...Mine is a 3 year flat...

Applefreak thanks for the compliment, I also attracted to the view.. 8| .. But what skywolf say is correct, HDB have plan .. the view may not be long ... but as far as i am concerned , enjoy first think later...

Just come back from Ideal Hse ... Price reduced :) ......See this blog .. see how Kenneth do my house.....haha

Applefreak thanks for the compliment, I also attracted to the view.. :) .. But what skywolf say is correct, HDB have plan .. the view may not be long ... but as far as i am concerned , enjoy first think later...

Just come back from Ideal Hse ... Price reduced :) ......See this blog .. see how Kenneth do my house.....haha

Welcome to renotalk.. me too juz moved to Punggol a week ago!! U bought a resale unit?

Applefreak thanks for the compliment, I also attracted to the view.. :) .. But what skywolf say is correct, HDB have plan .. the view may not be long ... but as far as i am concerned , enjoy first think later...

Cool..so reduced from how much to current?

Welcome to renotalk.. me too juz moved to Punggol a week ago!! U bought a resale unit?

yes 3-yr resale flat...

Cool..so reduced from how much to current?

down by 4.... :yamseng:

wow..din know there could be a 3-year resale unit..must be quite new then

u see the picture and see whether is new boh lor

i saw the kitchen..looks new leh. can keep the skeleton and replace the door n counter top..

is it big enuf for island?

Top Remain ... Bottom Hack..

Not enough for a island...Anyway , we dun like Island ..hehe

Whoa nice place you got...its looks almsot brand new even without reno

How did you manage to reduce the quote?