dunno yet. i'm going this thursday pm but the bulk of the time i will be a car workshop. major servicing.....

can arrange for a day in april.

go there to service car? i see.... well, then another time lah....

dunno yet. i'm going this thursday pm but the bulk of the time i will be a car workshop. major servicing.....

can arrange for a day in april.

may_dream u got car? we no car...thats why said tompany getzski buy. but dont think we gonna buy anything lah

no lah, i don't have car. that is why i said i want to go with him to go jalan jalan. or else i lazy to take bus into JB leh.

can la.....let's plan.

but i only go in on weekdays hor.....don't like weekend jams.

can la.....let's plan.

oh i see.... that means i got to take leave?? hhmm.....

can la.....let's plan.

yah...the jam can kill!!! esp if manual gear

it's a joy going in on weekday afternoon though. faster than driving to orchard road....lol.

oh i see.... that means i got to take leave?? hhmm.....

umm...hmmm...there's some piece of paper that the professional in white uniform can issue you....you know....

Hmm...didn't know our navy got such function.

Ideas

Because we have not engaged any ID, we need to be very clear of what we want to do for our flat. The main thing, of course, is the kitchen, the only place in the house with built-in carpentry. We have taken a lot of time to decide what we really want for our kitchen. I hope this will be the final idea, and not to change our minds again during the reno process.

We would like a kitchen back splash that looks like a wallpaper. Though there are many wallpaper-looking tiles in the market, they are rather plain against the all-white cabinet. We have decided to use cement patterned tiles or peranakan tiles to spice up the otherwise plain white kitchen.

Here is a collage of our idea. (please bear with the crooked cabinet and the not-so nice photos :P)

kitchen-1-1.jpg

Welcome more ideas!

Edited by ValerieLow