kclee

Kuan Yin Altar Table Dimensions

Need some help here.

I plan to get contractor to custom make the quan yin altar table but I know there is a specific dimensions like the correct height, width etc.

Can any kind people tell me what they are or where I can find them?

Need some help here.

I plan to get contractor to custom make the quan yin altar table but I know there is a specific dimensions like the correct height, width etc.

Can any kind people tell me what they are or where I can find them?

your contractor should know whats a fengshui measuring tape. so long as the measurement falls within the red = ok liao.

the head of your statue should be at a level higher than all household members(standing). different story if everyone knees and pray.

Where can I buy this Fenshui Measuring tape?

Waterloo there can get?

actually, the measuring tape quite common... you can find it in many places.. e.g. Japan no House... i saw it there... :furious:

Where can I buy this Fenshui Measuring tape?

Waterloo there can get?

go to rochor centre, fulushou...all those kim chua tiam selling..$5 only.

Hi mace,

Do you know where can i buy those ready-built altar? Find out that there is a lot of shops in si ma lo, but afraid to go in coz dun wan to be a carrot...

Hi MACE

Can the fs measuring tape use for kitchen cabinet, wardrobe, storage?

HAPPY

your contractor should know whats a fengshui measuring tape. so long as the measurement falls within the red = ok liao.

the head of your statue should be at a level higher than all household members(standing). different story if everyone knees and pray.

Hi mace,

Do you know where can i buy those ready-built altar? Find out that there is a lot of shops in si ma lo, but afraid to go in coz dun wan to be a carrot...

alamak....there was one such shop in geylang lor 30+ opposite lor 38 or 36. their price is the lowest.

try searching for the address in this forum.

anyway - in rochor centre - too much competition you wont kena chop.

Hi MACE

Can the fs measuring tape use for kitchen cabinet, wardrobe, storage?

HAPPY

the fs tape used mainly for MAIN DOOR and altar table - but many siao/paranoids out there use it for every piece of furniture in their house. :(

On 12/20/2007 at 10:01 PM, MaCe said:

alamak....there was one such shop in geylang lor 30+ opposite lor 38 or 36. their price is the lowest.

try searching for the address in this forum.

hi, i tried searching, and can't find it. Someone help? Thanks!