emma21

Buangkok - Atrina

...Care to PM whose your ID?

hi, ru looking for ID? i have a list of reno/contractors i been to all listed here, you can use for reference:

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?&showtopic=13307

side track a bit , i just found out these 2 links, found it quite useful :rolleyes: :

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?au...blogid=300&

http://diva79.blogspot.com/2008/03/hdb-def...-checklist.html

Edited by mud3210

Yes MUD....truly a great pointers!

And I belive the point 2: Dont be a carrot head.

This is the 2nd house I renovating....my 1st home (about 11 yr ago), I sotong sotong, pay and pay....

Now smart, get min renov., sae up the money, buy shelves, display or whatever from outside (especially now gss is on!).

hi, ru looking for ID? i have a list of reno/contractors i been to all listed here, you can use for reference:

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?&showtopic=13307

side track a bit , i just found out these 2 links, found it quite useful :rolleyes: :

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?au...blogid=300&

http://diva79.blogspot.com/2008/03/hdb-def...-checklist.html

Yes MUD....truly a great pointers!

And I belive the point 2: Dont be a carrot head...

excuse me for side tracking, i notice u r platinum member, issit the more post u create then u become platinum arhz?

Hi MUD....probably so. Anyway, that doesnt matter. Me coming here to learn and to share.

excuse me for side tracking, i notice u r platinum member, issit the more post u create then u become platinum arhz?

Hi Hi All 272D & Atrinas Residents..

Juz got keys last mth.. was still sourcing for gd contractors / ID..

Like gamble.. Saw the link on Rangers / Coos (those contractors who roam ard our estate one).. any comments. cos the links was not complete..

Need help.. any one had use Coos for reno of their new hm??

p.s.. exciting man.. we have 24HR NTUC.. :dancingqueen:

Hi Hi All 272D & Atrinas Residents..

Juz got keys last mth.. was still sourcing for gd contractors / ID..

Like gamble.. Saw the link on Rangers / Coos (those contractors who roam ard our estate one).. any comments. cos the links was not complete..

Need help.. any one had use Coos for reno of their new hm??

p.s.. exciting man.. we have 24HR NTUC.. :dancingqueen:

HI Atrina gal :) you staying at which floor? I'm staying at 13 :) I have enaged RAE-ID, http://www.rae-id.com/ you may want to check them out.

so far, client servicing is ok and design sense is good, we are yet to see more design next week.

what is your budget? are you guys getting reno loan?

HI Atrina gal :) you staying at which floor? I'm staying at 13 :) I have enaged RAE-ID, http://www.rae-id.com/ you may want to check them out.

so far, client servicing is ok and design sense is good, we are yet to see more design next week.

what is your budget? are you guys getting reno loan?

Me @ 9th floor.. ha.. pls drop by to say Hi.. Shld be hanging ard almost every weekend.. so many things to sort out.. now still waiting for HDB to retify the defects. Slow~~

My budget low low lah.. say ard 10 - 15K.. no reno loan, cos FIL wana help pay wor~~ but also problematic, cos have to suit his decision .. not so much freedom :( no choice lah.. who pay who talk louder loh..

k, thanks.. will check out the webby.. so has ur reno started? can see boh?

p.s Love this forum man.. so many info.. so many helpful & kind souls.. :yamseng:

Me @ 9th floor.. ha.. pls drop by to say Hi.. Shld be hanging ard almost every weekend.. so many things to sort out.. now still waiting for HDB to retify the defects. Slow~~

My budget low low lah.. say ard 10 - 15K.. no reno loan, cos FIL wana help pay wor~~ but also problematic, cos have to suit his decision .. not so much freedom :( no choice lah.. who pay who talk louder loh..

k, thanks.. will check out the webby.. so has ur reno started? can see boh?

p.s Love this forum man.. so many info.. so many helpful & kind souls.. :yamseng:

Hi AG, you can try to log in to www.renotalk.com

from there, you can get other info too and meet with some of your 273/272 neighbours.

My ID is from Gplan and if anyone wanna check out my place reno, you may email me(jamesleehh@hotmail.com :0)

hope to see u in renotalk.com :0)

Hi AG, you can try to log in to www.renotalk.com

from there, you can get other info too and meet with some of your 273/272 neighbours.

My ID is from Gplan and if anyone wanna check out my place reno, you may email me(jamesleehh@hotmail.com :0)

hope to see u in renotalk.com :0)

Hi James, ya I been reading up past postings.. too much info to absord!!

sure, hope to meet up in our new neigbourhood soon~~ :dancingqueen:

Hello Atrinas, anybody free to join us and the some of our Atrinas neighoburs for a gethering on 26 Jul, sat, 6pm? it is at 273E pavilion.

Halo Atrina folks,

me reporting here..:) So who start reno or even move in liao?