Phantom

Housewarming Invite

u say out then i wont go to Phantom's housewarming!! :lol::dancingqueen:

hmm.....you beri troublesome....ok i wait till phantom's housewarming then i say ok? Hehe...:P :P :P

hmm.....you beri troublesome....ok i wait till phantom's housewarming then i say ok? Hehe...:lol::P :P

:P8|8|8|8|

Mr Phantom, i wont be going to ur housewarming thanks to AIR! so not i dun wanna go hor... is coz of AIR dat i choose not to go!! :dancingqueen:

Who got go to turf club before?

:lol:

Hmm...Assasin, I know turf club got what leh....Got the animal that run vey fast one right?? :dancingqueen:

Edited by Air

gals.. i just gotten my 2nd layout.. much much better this time.. :lol: but still need changes though.. heh~

lui really pai tan :dancingqueen::P

Ahahahaha.....ya.....

Hey xinyi, post in multiply....i want to see leh...:dancingqueen:

ya hor... why u never post ur layout in multiply???

:P8|

dont let you see then you know.. :P

i only follow wat AIR always say mah... 8|

Assassin pop out from where one.. wah seh..

else he wont be called Assassin!:dancingqueen: Phantom's thread got assassinated!:lol:! :P

ya hor... why u never post ur layout in multiply???

Aiyah you all see my photos liao. what u see is what u get...si mi layout??! I dun dare to show it to diu ren xian yan leh....i see you all layout i think i better hide my album :dancingqueen: