??

How can anyhow misuse power.. cannot... :P

who? where?

ehh devilaz, you very lost leh...:dancingqueen:

Cannot be so explicit, wait i dio banned lah....:lol:

ehh devilaz, you very lost leh...:sport-smiley-004:

Cannot be so explicit, wait i dio banned lah....:sport-smiley-004:

wont lah...

Phantom just say cannot anyhow use his authority!!

so u can say out :yamseng:

our thread dun have yet... and i hope will remain like this 8|

me toking abt the most HOT thread lah 8| 8|

8|

Ban u for creating havoc in this thread :P

pengzz... my workload is increasing... :(

soo sianz.... shd be happy rite... but i just dun feel like doing anything.... :sport-smiley-004:

:yamseng:8|

That means you accept the promotion liao?

I finished doing proposal and quotation now I free liao :sport-smiley-004:

another one is who?? u?? :sport-smiley-004:

ehh why u say me?? My company nvr give me many many months bonus leh......:sport-smiley-004:

then where is the male one?

I dont know. I didnt ask if someone's husband is horse too :sport-smiley-004:

me going home liaoz...

dun tok behind my back hor :yamseng:

You drop at Kranji MRT right? :sport-smiley-004:

Edited by Assassin

I dont know. I didnt ask if someone's husband is horse too :sport-smiley-004:

Ahahahahaha......fifi see this she will jump.....:sport-smiley-004: