Phantom

Housewarming Invite

:wub::wub:

That means you accept the promotion liao?

I finished doing proposal and quotation now I free liao :dribble:

promotion? :dribble:

wat promotion??? i no receive any promotion leh...

ehh why u say me?? My company nvr give me many many months bonus leh......:wub:

i know who liaoz :unsure:

I dont know. I didnt ask if someone's husband is horse too :P

You drop at Kranji MRT right? :notti:

8|8|8|8|8|

DONE!

Please view at your pleasure... :)

viewed liaoz :P

i tink the outdoor photos are nice!! better than the 1st layout

but somehow i feel the indoor layout not too good... some are ok but some abit..... :dribble:

dun mind hor... i giving my views only :P

i tink the outdoor photos are nice!! better than the 1st layout

but somehow i feel the indoor layout not too good... some are ok but some abit..... :unsure:

dun mind hor... i giving my views only :dribble:

thanks... :dribble:

its ok lah.. i also say indoor not good mah... i think need to make another trip down liao..

Morning peeps.. :D

go create a multiply acct! :yamseng:

i restricted the access.. so must add you liao then can see..

btw, not just my pics.. :D

ok ok i will.. keke.... :D:)

dunno wat's wrong with my insurance agent...

i checked with the bank yesterday discovered my premiums for the whole yr already deducted

but i never receive any notification from the company

so asked my agent help me check

she told me just now deduction unsuccessful. i called up the company's hotline and check and was told already deducted....

agent never do work!:yamseng:!

ai yo.. today so quiet... Air on leave liaoz...

where is fifi, kat and uncle p?

kat MIA since yesterday

if today never appear, must call police liaoz coz 48 hrs liao mah :D

dunno wat's wrong with my insurance agent...

i checked with the bank yesterday discovered my premiums for the whole yr already deducted

but i never receive any notification from the company

so asked my agent help me check

she told me just now deduction unsuccessful. i called up the company's hotline and check and was told already deducted....

agent never do work!:yamseng:!

kat MIA since yesterday

if today never appear, must call police liaoz coz 48 hrs liao mah :jawdrop:

wack your agent!! :yamseng::notti: O$P$ :D:(

okok.. i later go make police report.. boh ma ta...

wack your agent!! :jawdrop::yamseng: O$P$ :notti::D

okok.. i later go make police report.. boh ma ta...

Morning! Ya where's kat ah?? Ehh xinyi, you bo ma ta need to show police picture of missing person or not?

Just take one from her multiply then print one can ma??? :yamseng:

Morning! Ya where's kat ah?? Ehh xinyi, you bo ma ta need to show police picture of missing person or not?

Just take one from her multiply then print one can ma??? :D

ya hor... but dat one will look different from her normal look anot :yamseng::jawdrop::yamseng:

i tink take the one with the "tweety mouth" nicer :notti:

ya hor... but dat one will look different from her normal look anot :yamseng::jawdrop::yamseng:

i tink take the one with the "tweety mouth" nicer :notti:

Then izit if police spot a familiar person, they must ask that person to do tweety mouth then can confirm whether is my gum jia zui buddy or not?? :D

Ma ta tough job.....lui also pai tan....cos wait dio scolding from ppl.....they tot ma ta trying to be cheeky :(

Edited by Air